• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xiaxue in cna talking like shit

alantan27

Xiaxue in cna talking point. She look like shit

Just saw Xiaxue talking in cna talking point
This gal is really one in a million
Super ugly. Poor english
Like shit

Re: Xiaxue in cna talking point. She look like shit

What a role model for her supporters and fans!

She sounds like shit but looks worse than shit.
Man, she is one fugly bitch!
The ah quas in desker road looks better than her.

She epitomises all that is ugly about Singapore imo. :(

Why bother to post about her. If you really dun like her,just ignore her and move on to other thread lo.Why let her gain popularity

It speaks volumes about sinkies' tastes when so many out there are her fans and making her popular.
Oh I forgot, these are the same sinkies who thinks vomit singh is a comedian and finds yam ah mee 'cute'.

She may look weird but she is quite an intelligent lady. Thats why she qualified for Mensa.

XiaXue is super-intelligent compared to you Kinana, no doubt about that. I was running at MacRitchie Reservoir earlier, saw a couple of monkeys picking fleas for one another and i immediately thought of you. Indeed a monkey is a genius compared to you.

XiaXue qualified for Mensa? You dumbfuck got it wrong, she said she had menses.

Thanks for the link, really nice.

now it make perfect sense why your logic of argument is so out of the world. if such an idiot you consider her genius, you will worshiping me in real life.

She sounds like shit but looks worse than shit.
Man, she is one fugly bitch!
The ah quas in desker road looks better than her.

If you are brave enough to link your Facebook to hers, she will have a good laugh.

She will says it takes a shit to recognise what is not a shit, and an Aqua will know how not to appreciate another Ah Qua.

Since you won't, and probably dare not to, it's the end of the story. Sound of fury signifying nothing. Otherwise be a Man and take her on. You will gain a wee bit respect.

careful bro, later she finds ur facebook account and post it on her blog!

Super ugly. Poor english
Like shit

Super ugly. Poor english
Like shit

is she a natural albino?

If you are brave enough to link your Facebook to hers, she will have a good laugh.

She will says it takes a shit to recognise what is not a shit, and an Aqua will know how not to appreciate another Ah Qua.

Since you won't, and probably dare not to, it's the end of the story. Sound of fury signifying nothing. Otherwise be a Man and take her on. You will gain a wee bit respect.
Wow fanboy here.
Why should i play by her rules?
I will continue fucking her while hiding behind comp......你吹meh!
Hahaha

Super ugly. Poor english
Like shit

lianbeng noted that maybe ris low can spit betterer?:D

Compare Ris with Xialanxue is akin to comparing Desker road $20 ah quas to GL cat $150....

Ris Low will be forgiven for speaking like an ah lian because she is a babe.....she can use her mouth for things other than talking....

Compare Ris with Xialanxue is akin to comparing Desker road $20 ah quas to GL cat $150....

Ris Low will be forgiven for speaking like an ah lian because she is a babe.....she can use her mouth for things other than talking....

lianbeng remembered she didn't even make a noise when a total stranger pulled down her bra in busy orchard road leh. xiaxue can or not?:D