Chitchat Wuhan Is Top Ranked Chiobu City!

I am a big fan of Daniella's big boobs. :geek:

According to:
listal.com/viewimage/9500309h
listal.com/daniella-wang/pictures/most-viewed
bbs.voc.com.cn/topic-6994511-1-1.html
that woman is:
baike.baidu.com/item/王李丹妮
zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/王李丹妮
wikipedia.org/wiki/Daniella_Wang
boobpedia.com/boobs/Daniella_Wang

youtube.com/watch?v=7IVtN6acSbI

And although she was born in:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Nanyang,_Henan
she also seems to officially be an ethnic:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Mongol
chinese-sirens.com/daniella-wang-li-dan
("Also known as the “China’s Goddess of Boobs”, Wang Li Dan is actually of Mongolian ethnicity. She claims that her assets are real and it is common in Mongolia for girls to have big boobs.")

She's also very tall ("175 cm", i.e. about five feet nine inches), and therefore taller than most (or at least more than half of all) Sinkie men:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Average_human_height_by_country
averageheight.co/average-male-height-by-country
bow-gif.40441
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

Some nipple has some hair there! I find quite sexy tough and can lick the nipple hair. as long the nipple is not black!
I've had nice pink nipples before, but all did not have hair leh. Chinks, Ceweks, AMDL. Yes, dark nipples are a turn off. Some chinks and ceweks have really dark nipples, yucks!

Nipples turn dark because of overuse. Must have been rubbed and sucked countless times.

Pink is the natural colour, regardless of age or race.

Got some have hair but not many have. Plus the hair is abit only. I find sexy too! Serious i came across a few!

Chink gals all pink nipple esp when young. Some will become darker abit due to too many guys lick or touch but some chio bu nipple will still remain pink! some when feeling not well nipple will turn become darker abit but when recover nipple turn back to pink again. Most chinks gals has pink nipple at the center la. Dark nipple a few only!

I thought only ang moh have pink nipples

Hell no!

Most chinks gals has brown areola with pink nipple at the center which is sexy. Some ang mo gals also got brown areola with pink nipple too so not all ang mo has pink areola. Some chinks also have pink areola and pink nipple!

As far as i know, m&d and ah neh gals all are black areola and black nipple!

Got some have hair but not many have. Plus the hair is abit only. I find sexy too! Serious i came across a few!

Chink gals all pink nipple esp when young. Some will become darker abit due to too many guys lick or touch but some chio bu nipple will still remain pink! some when feeling not well nipple will turn become darker abit but when recover nipple turn back to pink again. Most chinks gals has pink nipple at the center la. Dark nipple a few only!
Different strokes for different folks! I guess you like hairy armpits and pussies.:biggrin:

Nipples turn dark because of overuse. Must have been rubbed and sucked countless times.

Pink is the natural colour, regardless of age or race.

Not all chinese chio bu nipple will become dark. Look at this chio bu! Nipple still pink!

Ah neh and m&d gals nipple is black since born esp ah neh!

1580114810157.png