• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Wuhan Is Top Ranked Chiobu City!

Pinkieslut

Beauty index:19.63 percent

Appearance:79.45

Dress:72.68

Charm:66.51

Province:Hubei

Wuhan, the capital of Hubei Province, is one of the most prosperous cities in China. It is also one of China's most ancient cities, with over 3,500 years of history. Wuhan women are like the city in the summer: very hot. As Wuhan is located in central China, the women in the city are influenced by both south and north China. Sometimes they are very pure and sometimes sexy.
1580021426153.jpeg
1580021295900.jpeg

1580021328078.jpeg

http://www.china.org.cn/top10/2013-09/09/content_29924219_9.htm

Nanjing

Appearance:77.42

Dress:74.08

Charm:72.24

Province:Jiangsu

Known as one of China's greatest ancient capitals, Nanjing is situated in southwest Jiangsu Province. The unique culture and convenient living conditions make Nanjing one of the most livable and happiest cities in China as well as a birthplace of beauties. Walking around the bars or shopping areas such as Xinjiekou, you will be surprised by the number of beautiful women wearing fashionable clothes.

-----

The Japs love Nanjing beauties. :thumbsup:

CPTMiller

Beauty index:19.63 percent

Appearance:79.45

Dress:72.68

Charm:66.51

Province:Hubei

Wuhan, the capital of Hubei Province, is one of the most prosperous cities in China. It is also one of China's most ancient cities, with over 3,500 years of history. Wuhan women are like the city in the summer: very hot. As Wuhan is located in central China, the women in the city are influenced by both south and north China. Sometimes they are very pure and sometimes sexy.
View attachment 70512View attachment 70510
View attachment 70511
Your pretty mei mei all stay at home now. :biggrin: :biggrin:

empathizerofeatshitndie

Northerners have big tits, for they have inherited the exceptional genes of Genghis Khan.

ebfb8c91bc010c66ef0c1c5dfd518ad3.jpg
According to:
listal.com/viewimage/9500309h
listal.com/daniella-wang/pictures/most-viewed
bbs.voc.com.cn/topic-6994511-1-1.html
that woman is:
baike.baidu.com/item/王李丹妮
zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/王李丹妮
wikipedia.org/wiki/Daniella_Wang
boobpedia.com/boobs/Daniella_Wang

youtube.com/watch?v=7IVtN6acSbI

And although she was born in:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Nanyang,_Henan
she also seems to officially be an ethnic:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Mongol
chinese-sirens.com/daniella-wang-li-dan
("Also known as the “China’s Goddess of Boobs”, Wang Li Dan is actually of Mongolian ethnicity. She claims that her assets are real and it is common in Mongolia for girls to have big boobs.")

She's also very tall ("175 cm", i.e. about five feet nine inches), and therefore taller than most (or at least more than half of all) Sinkie men:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Average_human_height_by_country
averageheight.co/average-male-height-by-country
bow-gif.40441
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

• 1118full-daniella-wang.jpg
    1118full-daniella-wang.jpg
    186.2 KB · Views: 186
  • 王李丹妮 豐胸按摩教學 32F 中國乳神.mp4
    8.3 MB

ilovechinesegal

Beijing chicks look ordinary to me.

STFU. The chinese gals are chio from almost everywhere! Ah neh just fuck off and stop being sour grape. Nobody is interested in ah neh and m&d gals!

The less chio ones are the south koreans as they need to do plastic. North koreans gals are chio esp those in china. Imo, Guangxi & jiangsu gals are not so chio as they look abit darker. Some province i never came across so i cant comment.

In general, chinese chio bu is everywhere. Sg & msia chinese chio bu ancestor is from guandong and fujian. Taiwan chiobu is also from fujian. The northen china gals are taller and some has white skin.