Worker’s Party
Aljunied GRC
Serangoon Stadium,
33 Yio Chu Kang Road
7pm
See you guys again!!!! I am taking half day off to go there chop place because this Aljunied fight will be closely watched by all Singaporeans.
Better held rally in open space field.
Stadium is good have seat. But the disadvantage is after full the police will not let anyone in. So many wanted to support also cannot enter.
Oi bro .... can chope for me ..... I come at 7.15pm with two crates heineken by parachting down ..... you must wear red t-shirt so that I can land on the spot ....
tak ada chivas? your ad is the carlsberg one leh!
Oi bro .... can chope for me ..... I come at 7.15pm with two crates heineken by parachting down ..... you must wear red t-shirt so that I can land on the spot ....
lets rox..... hammer time.
Better held rally in open space field.
Stadium is good have seat. But the disadvantage is after full the police will not let anyone in. So many wanted to support also cannot enter.
take a big hammer 'hoot' hor yee see!!
come on hammers`!!!!
My friends will chop seat for me and also i will cheong to buy the merchandise, so if i sucker punch any body in SBF going there tonight just to buy their umbrellas/flags, paiseh hor! :p
take a big hammer 'hoot' hor yee see!!
come on hammers`!!!!