• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Rally Live streaming here....

YOUR majesty loyal opposition - loyal to the state!!! loyal to the people!!! responsible and rational politics - the WP !!!

more just, more tolerant , more equal ...wow! mr singh boleh lah!!!

Kum siah kopiuncle. Yes agree! Mr Singh boleh.

Now he is talking about racial quota ruling on HDB housing

Pritam speaking now...

How's his beard doing?

Huat ah......

More competition for care care (public goods) but nationalized public transport?
Double standard ah...

Kum siah kopiuncle. Yes agree! Mr Singh boleh.

Now he is talking about racial quota ruling on HDB housing

25% quota for malays taken up already...so have to wait long long...

too many chances has been given to wp leh.
nothing done so far

bayi say : can PAP do more?
why didn't ask himself,can he does more??

too many chances has been given to wp leh.
nothing done so far

Have lah... only that prostitute press no report.

Now you hear the WP rally you get to see many issues raised by WP but were blocked or give rubbish answers... just hear the rally yourself.

if not true, then they will get sued right? so they must be correct.

Huat ah .....

Town council should be centralized and manage by government so that no partisan fight and it is good for all Singaporean.

Push the PAP to done more to centralized the Town council for the benefit for all Singaporean...

The PAP will only do well when they realise that there are Singaporeans with the hammer looking for alternatives.

haha..pap can make strategic policies before the by election....the power of your vote....for the betterment of all singapore..

wow mr singh not bad leh! an oppo presence in parliament is vital for singapore!!!...we must transform ourselves into a matured democracy!!! vote for the wp! vote for li lian!!!

haha..pap can make strategic policies before the by election....the power of your vote....for the betterment of all singapore..

wow mr singh not bad leh! an oppo presence in parliament is vital for singapore!!!...we must transform ourselves into a matured democracy!!! vote for the wp! vote for li lian!!!

Steady lah kopiuncle :)

wow now my hero mr chen is speaking....his great voice and his humility...wow!!!great...selamat datang!!! selamat kasih!!!
his mandarin terkong!!!!

Huat ah.....

Push for more transparency and accountability ah.... push for the gov for take over all Town council so that they can account to all Singaporean to produce low cost public town council service....... push for the the gov for take over all Town council aso that all town council report can be consistent and be transparent ah.....

I went to first rally when it was raining. Those people there now no need to worry about rain. KNN, life is not fair.