• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Rally Live streaming here....

Ah Huat speaking in dialect - hokkien

Poh Koon - koon ah...

Vote for WP got 2 MP serving

The WP MP and another candidate who act like an MP. hee hee cheeky

Ah huat looting the fake MP ...

All the posters in hougang and the grassroots advisor...

So vote for LLL cos he will be a grassroot advisor if ah koon lost the election

Huat ah......

If PAP win, WP will chao liao? Abandon voters laio?

Sure if PAP win, you also expectt WP to stay back and sure you right? Also have 2 MPs to serve you what....

Huat Ah..... Huat admit that WP will abandon their supporter if they loose?

Huat ah.......

For the benefit of residents, if PAP wins , resident will not get WP people to stay back and serve them?

Huat ah....

Huat ah......

If PAP win, WP will chao liao? Abandon voters laio?

Sure if PAP win, you also expectt WP to stay back and sure you right? Also have 2 MPs to serve you what....

Huat Ah..... Huat admit that WP will abandon their supporter if they loose?

WP never chao one even if they lost.

They are always around but they have no power to do anything.

BUT PAP will be around as grassroot advisor if they lost.

So vote for WP!!

P/s I am not WP member. Me neutral.

nothing new from ah wang leh..
now bayi speaking
dun know he copied from where??

Huat ah......

Will WP stay back if they loose? Will they abandon you? Ask them!

If they will stay back, then no diff who wins, you will have 2 MP to serve you.

nothing new leh..

Yah lor, the grassroot thingy has been around for a long long time in Potong pasir and Houggang.

Now more open nia.

How can have this type of grassroot thingy. No respect for voters.

What is new? nothing of course. :p

Huat ah.........

Multiparty democracy in Singapore, give other party a chance ah....

Huat ah.......

For the benefit of residents, if PAP wins , resident will not get WP people to stay back and serve them?

Huat ah....

Yes, because they are not elected by the residents. They will be around but their roles are limited.

If PAP lost, they will still be around and their roles are not limited by the PA and the blah blah

Vote WP for 2 MPs!!

YOUR majesty loyal opposition - loyal to the state!!! loyal to the people!!! responsible and rational politics - the WP !!!

more just, more tolerant , more equal ...wow! mr singh boleh lah!!!