• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would you report a theft if......

The thief is a child?

Was at Hershey's RWS, walk in, saw a 10 years old put a packet of chocolate into her bag, she was stunned when she saw me as she walk to the exit, I just smile, shake my head and walk away.... Hahaha....

Btw, she a Thai, haha.....

When she is 20 she will put something else in her pocket

We used to pick stuffs from our Mama staLLs too; but each time our friendLy Ah Neh caught us red-handed; he wouLd just sLap our wrists and Let us off ..
:)

We used to pick stuffs from our Mama staLLs too; but each time our friendLy Ah Neh caught us red-handed; he wouLd just sLap our wrists and Let us off ..
:)

Paying compliment to ah neh? We can expect Jah to drop in anytime soon.

I won't report the child.. I have soft spot for Thai people especially their ladies..:D

But if the child is from a fucktard FT Ah Neh, Ah Tiong or Pinoy family then I won't hesistate to report the theft..

come on....i am sure you asked her to split the chocs with you right?. She agreed so thats the only reason you didnt snitch.

The thief is a child?

Was at Hershey's RWS, walk in, saw a 10 years old put a packet of chocolate into her bag, she was stunned when she saw me as she walk to the exit, I just smile, shake my head and walk away.... Hahaha....

Btw, she a Thai, haha.....

girl or boy i will let go lah, but if older, i will report liao....

Use your brain. A kid at RWS. How did a kid get to RWS? Of course brought in by parent or guardian who let the kid roam around. Stop the kid, raise alarm to security to get the adult in. You'll be doing the kid and the society a long-term favour.

That sounds rich coming from a man who bashes up Swensen's staff over melted ice-cream.

he knows that ....he just wanted some chocs from the kid la.

If young one, report to prevent them from stealing when they grow older......young kenna, they kenna oral only.

If older ones, let go because they should know how to think leow, but gotta steal must be because of circumstances, also they will kenna jialat because they older.

The kid is with a kid group with teachers, with PE kind of uniforms

You want to be infracted by me is it?

You want to be infracted by Alamaking is it?

OK OK all in good sense and good humour, just kidding. ;)
you reminds me of my sec school discipline master that I wanted to punch

if AK want to infract me....wait until after 30 april ....i got 4 points outstanding till then.....post date infraction la...like cheque .

You want to be infracted by me is it?

You want to be infracted by Alamaking is it?

OK OK all in good sense and good humour, just kidding. ;)