• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would you allow your daughter to wed another's daughter?

lifeafter41

Lesbian couple 'wed' in Batu Pahat
Tweet Share The Daily Chilli/Asia News Network
Monday, Aug 01, 2011
Above: Apple and Thomas undergoing the tea ceremony.

By Desiree Tresa Gasper and Yee Xiang Yun

A lesbian couple in Batu Pahat, who had been dating for the past two years have taken their relationship to a new level by undergoing a traditional wedding ceremony.

Thomas, 29, and Apple, 27, both property brokers underwent a traditional Chinese tea ceremony at their home here at about 10am on Saturday.

It is learnt Thomas had proposed to Apple about two months ago. They also set up a Facebook page as a testament of their love.

However, both declined to be interviewed when requested by reporters.

Checks on their Facebook fanpage showed revealed many messages posted in Chinese with over 656 "likes".

One friend identified as Wong Shally said she wished she would be lucky enough to experience a love like that of Thomas and Apple and congratulated the "newly weds".

Another Facebook friend, Winny Chin, congratulated the two and said that they were an example to other similar couples.

Thomas and Apple's Facebook page features a pre-wedding wedding photo shoot album entitled "The happiest lesbians" with several pictures of their wedding ceremony.

Oh no, this is going to reduce the birthrate of Singapore further. Perhaps, the MIWs should either banned this or allow lesbian marriages to legalised, sperm donors can give them a chance to have a children in the future.

Both also can give birth, which one to receive the sperm or both?

If i have a daughter, I let her decide, its her life :D

If she decides to go into drugs, would you let her?. It's her life, but she is your daughter.

u guys can decide for yourselves.

406c169ce236b52b_tea.jpg

In a few years time they can have their own offspring. The government should legalised marriages like this. The only drawback is that we may have to import mor PRC/AH Neh mei meis for the male population.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Female_sperm

Same-sex marriage

If created, a "female sperm" cell could fertilize an egg cell, a procedure that, among other potential applications, might enable female same-sex couples to produce a child that would be the biological offspring of its two mothers. It is also claimed that production of female sperm may stimulate a female to be both the mother as well father(similar to asexual reproduction) of an offspring produced by her own sperm even though many queries both ethical as well as moral may arise on these arguments [8][9][10][11][12][13]

Oh no, this is going to reduce the birthrate of Singapore further. Perhaps, the MIWs should either banned this or allow lesbian marriages to legalised, sperm donors can give them a chance to have a children in the future.

Is in Malaysia plae called Batu Pahat in Johore State not Singapore

such articles are encouragement isnt it???
i have seen many butch/lesbian cuddling, hugging, kissing each other.

gals replacing guys in sg. gd news for sg guys. hahaha

Why is this good news for sg guys? In a way, you are removing supply of women for SG men. This is actually bad, luckily for the PAP, they have the foresight to have more PRC mei meis in SG to counter this.

such articles are encouragement isnt it???
i have seen many butch/lesbian cuddling, hugging, kissing each other.

gals replacing guys in sg. gd news for sg guys. hahaha

i am all for gay marriage, it is their life, they can choose to live it the way they want.

The thing i do not understand, if two gay men marry, they both wear suit, but when two lesbiand marry, one wear bridal gown, one wear suit. That is not fair right. Either they both wear bridal gown, or both wear suit. Discrimination to gay men.

Why is this good news for sg guys? In a way, you are removing supply of women for SG men. This is actually bad, luckily for the PAP, they have the foresight to have more PRC mei meis in SG to counter this.

1. if that is the case, betterer luck to male sheep!
2. one sheep to at least 2 gals, mei meis or no mei meis mah!
3. terminate the women charter and aware.
4. btw, the marriage between the two gals is some personal preference and choice.
5. honest, who are we to "judge".
6. in some part of the world, guy married dog too!

alamak, i dun really meant wat i said leh.

perhaps i shd add :rolleyes: ending my sentences.

i am all for gay marriage, it is their life, they can choose to live it the way they want.

The thing i do not understand, if two gay men marry, they both wear suit, but when two lesbiand marry, one wear bridal gown, one wear suit. That is not fair right. Either they both wear bridal gown, or both wear suit. Discrimination to gay men.

on 1 hand u say gay marriage is ok becos its their life. on the other hand u wanna meddle with what they wear for their wedding. can u make up your mind whether its their life or not :D

no no no , they have right to get married, but just the term lesbian wedding, when one of the female dress like a man, she is an transexual, therefore technically, it is not a lesbian wedding, but an transexual wedding. Likewise, when two gay men married, both wear suit, so it is a gay wedding. If one of the guy wear bridal gown, is it still call a gay wedding, i dun think so.

Nowaday young peoples likes to pak tor with their own sex , especially Tahsar . I and mamalee is very unhappy but no choice , he is bond like that .

The gal calls herself thomas. As far as i know a gay man does not change his gender. Wonder why so many lesbians here always have 1 gal acting like a guy.

in d future, perhaps selling dildo will be a gd business.:eek::eek::eek:

The gal calls herself thomas. As far as i know a gay man does not change his gender. Wonder why so many lesbians here always have 1 gal acting like a guy.

Just a thought, while with gays, one is being poked, or do they poke one another. While with lesbian, nothing to poke, but use dildo. Satisfying one, but not the other, or will need two dildo??.

who knows maybe one gets an operation to have a fake penis.

I noticed that in many legitimate gay couples both males dress and act like males whilst for the females one always acts like a guy and so is a dyke.