• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would a Singaporean Chinese help a Singapore Malay if he is beaten up by a PRC FT?

Re: Would a Singaporean Chinese help a Singapore Malay if he is beaten up by a PRC FT

If both are males, i will surely help my fellow Singaporean (provided not from PAP). If both are chiobu, it depends who is prettier and who I think will be more appreciative.

lianbeng thought otherwise. most local true blue born in singapore singaporeans wun kaypoh this type of things. at most just sit 1 corner watch n comment lor "aiyah, why that malay guy dunnoe how to activate his gang to kill that prc..." something like that lor.:D

Re: Would a Singaporean Chinese help a Singapore Malay if he is beaten up by a PRC FT

Temasek review carried a story about a PRC man beating up a Malay after an accident caused by the PRC. The PRC had boasted about it in a forum for new citizens.

What do our local Chinese Singaporeans think? Should the PRC rage be tempered by our saving graces?

Simple.

If FT vs local Singaporean, I side the Sgpn but if he blongs 2 PAP, I dun fuck care let him get whacked.
If FT vs FT, dun fuck care.

If chio bus, depns which 1 is more chio.

Dude... have you never heard the saying, never stop a cat fight ???
pull out a chair and enjoy the show... :D

Wow,I am very encouraged by all the replies that we Singaporean are very nationalistic regardless of race ,language or religion.

We should then enlist more Malays into our army,navy and air force.There should not be anymore restriction because we are all Singaporean..........Hooray we are brothers......

Lanjiao, what brothers? As far as I am concerned, chances of the fucker next to me being a PAP dog is 60%. So means 60% chance I am gonna whack the fella.

Cannot like that say lah. It depends whether you are in the East or West or Aljunied lei.

If you wack one guy in the East its only a 54.5% chance.:D

Lanjiao, what brothers? As far as I am concerned, chances of the fucker next to me being a PAP dog is 60%. So means 60% chance I am gonna whack the fella.

That means we should only help in Aljunied and Hougang. That is the only place that have more than 50% of having actual human beings than PAP dogs:D:D:D

come on! east of sg is opposition stronghold!!! East Coast GRC and even Marine Parade GRC also a lot of opposition voters.

Simple.

if he blongs 2 PAP, I dun fuck care let him get whacked.

If this happen, the FT will be idolised by Sinkies for his bravery and courage.

The other day at the balmoral plaza bus-stop , an angmo man nearly 7 feet tall was hurling expletives at an old Malay man. I intervened and try to stop the scene, the angmo man gave me one punch, I landed at A&E with broken dentures.

Moral of the story is intervene when safe.

Where is the proof? Angmoh punch you, even for lousy sinkie, can call police. Fucking Ang moh can try me :D

The other day at the balmoral plaza bus-stop , an angmo man nearly 7 feet tall was hurling expletives at an old Malay man. I intervened and try to stop the scene, the angmo man gave me one punch, I landed at A&E with broken dentures.

Moral of the story is intervene when safe.

Angmo man nearly 7 feet tall? :rolleyes:
Can you please contact Mr Pat Riley or Mr LeBron James of the Miami Heat?
I heard they are looking for someone before the start of the next NBA season to play centre. :D