• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would a Singaporean Chinese help a Singapore Malay if he is beaten up by a PRC FT?

Re: Would a Singaporean Chinese help a Singapore Malay if he is beaten up by a PRC FT

And crossing the road from NS to Kallang MRT and hordes of cars kanna jam cos they lan lan gotta give way to the pedestrians jumping over the fences...:-)
And of cos, the indian curry puffs....yummy...

Re: Would a Singaporean Chinese help a Singapore Malay if he is beaten up by a PRC FT

you can take revenge on ah tiongs by going Geylang and fuck all the WLs there...n dun pay...hee

If you wanna test these Indian FTs further, ask them also about S Rajagopal, our Spore Lion footballer of the 70s who is famous for his deadly banana kicks..:D

That would be for those even older than those who know Suriamuthi. :D

And crossing the road from NS to Kallang MRT and hordes of cars kanna jam cos they lan lan gotta give way to the pedestrians jumping over the fences...:-)
And of cos, the indian curry puffs....yummy...

For those waxing lyrical about this period of Malaysian cup....let me be wet blanket and remind all there were 3 'FTs' in that team.....2 Aussies and a Korean.

If rewind to Quah Kim Song era then it's truly Singaporean.

For those waxing lyrical about this period of Malaysian cup....let me be wet blanket and remind all there were 3 'FTs' in that team.....2 Aussies and a Korean.

Abbas Saad, Alistair Edwards and and Jang Jung :D

I will always remember Lim Tong Hai and his own goals... Although I hated him at that time, I really miss the time of the Malaysia Cup where being Singaporean meant something. I feel nothing for the foreign players. Our S-league is a sad joke and I cannot bear to see table tennis.

all right, i'm organizing a Mass Massacre of Foreign Trash soon...............anyone wanna join ???

we'll cruxify the Ah Nehs.................

LOL

Those were the days when "foreign talents" were really "talents". The local boys like Fandi, Sundram, Hasnim Haron, Steven Tan, Terry Padamathan, Malek Awab, Lim Tong Hai, Lee Mun Hong, Edmund Lee were no slouches either. The foreigners, under a 3 per team quota, made the matches more exciting. The good FTs in other M-league teams were Alan Davidson (Pahang) and John Hunter (Sarawak).

Abbas Saad, Alistair Edwards and and Jang Jung :D

I don't think these 3 ever played together. Abbas and Alistair played with the Lions in 90. They left afterwards and Warren Spink and Craig Forster joined.

Jang Jung only came onboard in 94 when Abbas rejoined the Lions. I can't remember who the 3rd foreigner was in the year we won the double.

I will always remember Lim Tong Hai and his own goals... Although I hated him at that time, I really miss the time of the Malaysia Cup where being Singaporean meant something. I feel nothing for the foreign players. Our S-league is a sad joke and I cannot bear to see table tennis.

Lim Tong Hai scored those 2 own goals in the 1993 SEA games. But I think he more than made up for the mistakes during the M league/cup campaigns in the next 2 years.

If both are males, i will surely help my fellow Singaporean (provided not from PAP). If both are chiobu, it depends who is prettier and who I think will be more appreciative.

If the Malay is a pro-PAP supporter who actually endorsed PAP pro-immigration policy, than there is nothing much you can do to help him. On the other hand if he is from Hougang or Potong Pasir residents, very likely he supported Opposition party against influx of foreigners, than I will help him beat the hell out of the PRC arrogant fellow and eat out the heart..

Those were the days when "foreign talents" were really "talents". The local boys like Fandi, Sundram, Hasnim Haron, Steven Tan, Terry Padamathan, Malek Awab, Lim Tong Hai, Lee Mun Hong, Edmund Lee were no slouches either. The foreigners, under a 3 per team quota, made the matches more exciting. The good FTs in other M-league teams were Alan Davidson (Pahang) and John Hunter (Sarawak).

I don't think these 3 ever played together. Abbas and Alistair played with the Lions in 90. They left afterwards and Warren Spink and Craig Forster joined.

Jang Jung only came onboard in 94 when Abbas rejoined the Lions. I can't remember who the 3rd foreigner was in the year we won the double.

The 3rd foreign player was Czech import Michal Vana who was charged by the CPIB for his involvement in match fixing.... the fella escaped from Spore and jumped bail with the $500,000 bail money forfeited by the Court... Till now his whereabouts is unknown..

Temasek review carried a story about a PRC man beating up a Malay after an accident caused by the PRC. The PRC had boasted about it in a forum for new citizens.

What do our local Chinese Singaporeans think? Should the PRC rage be tempered by our saving graces?

The malay equivalent of such a question is whether the Singaporean malays will fight malays from our neighbours in the event of a war.

ANd the answer to the question is race is of no relevance when all are Singaporeans.

The 3rd foreign player was Czech import Michal Vana who was charged by the CPIB for his involvement in match fixing.... the fella escaped from Spore and jumped bail with the $500,000 bail money forfeited by the Court... Till now his whereabouts is unknown..

Yah I think it was Michal Vana. Actually his whereabouts are known. Newpaper did an exclusive interview with him in the Cech republic.

I spoke to some industry insiders during that time and they unequivocally confirmed that he was released by the authorities. If the kelong investigation had gone ahead, the whole FAS squad would have been implicated. The M league was very dirty those days.

The malay equivalent of such a question is whether the Singaporean malays will fight malays from our neighbours in the event of a war.

ANd the answer to the question is race is of no relevance when all are Singaporeans.

Have to differ. Lim peh gonna help the malaysians or Indonesians whack the PAP dogs, regardless of race. Don't tell me have to present one united front etc etc... Things have gone so bad that I dun feel I owe anything to them. Anyway betrayal of country has it's precedents with prataman and lau cheebye.

Yah I think it was Michal Vana. Actually his whereabouts are known. Newpaper did an exclusive interview with him in the Cech republic.

I spoke to some industry insiders during that time and they unequivocally confirmed that he was released by the authorities. If the kelong investigation had gone ahead, the whole FAS squad would have been implicated. The M league was very dirty those days.

Sorry for going off topic, but there was also a rumour then that he escaped in a malaysian car that had 'express lane privileges' at customs....

I wish I was born earlier then. I grew up in Singapore only knowing that each non-white race segregates and discriminates one another relentlessly, yet blindly follow anything white.

Tks bro, you're welcomed. Maybe we shld have more threads like this. Add also would you help a local Indian against an India Indian, ad nauseaum...There are hardly any Malays coming in, so they are not in danger from Malaysian malays...?! (Actually, the Malaysians are ok people)

Thanks for starting this thread. Very encouraging. I always wondered.

And will relate something that I saw years ago. Was visiting a factory and suddenly all hell broke lose. One of the workers, a local chinese had slipped fell and his leg ended up in a tube with hot tar or something. Everyone tried to help but this guy was screaming with pain. The fire brigade turned up and the men, nearly all Malays jumped straight in without hesitation. They even out their hand in and naturally injured themselves.

Since then I noticed that when there is an accident or incident, the Malays will be front and centre ready to help. Note the hit and run by the romanian diplomat. One of the best witness was a malay chap who rushed from the coffeeshop to help. Very civic minded.

I wish the the young Singaporeans had to chance to see and hear the Kallang Roar for themselves, not to mention the thunderous across HDB estates when goals are scored. The air was electrifying, the national stadium packed to the rafters, the Police cordons and the Police dogs, the Kali pop boys and girls, when Ganesan held the throne, Choo Seng Quee the key, and every race represented in equal measures.

The most sought after game was not during the Malaysia Cup but when Singapore played Malaysia in Seap Games and other regional tournaments. When we face the towkay, Malacca's Soh Chin Aun, Selangor's Santokh Singh and Moktar Dahari and Penang's Isa Bakar. Deadly .

Now time to look for kalipop.

I remember hearing World War 2 stories by my late History teacher of some Malay families shielding and sheltering the Chinese from the invading Japanese army.. And the Chinese protecting some Malays during the racial riots..

I missed the old Malaysia Cup days where everyone of us are United as One supporting our Lions... You see the Chinese, Malays, Indians, Eurasians flocking the old Kallang Stadium doing that famous Kallang Roar.. Even our football team then was a mixture of all races.. David Lee, Lim Tong Hai, Sundram, Fandi...

Ahh...the Good Old Days where there were less Ah Tiongs and Indian Ah Nehs around.:)

yeah man!!!even sg malay also fuck care malaysia!!! those were the good old days.

bro, those were real talent!!! and not given PR easily!!! look at the black guy in the team now. go indon then come back. fas still pay!!! what the fuck man!!!!!!