I need the original one.
No jesus, kali can?
I need the original one.
i have been thru the worst workplace jealousy, office politics when i was working as an engineer. i deem myself as someone outspoken and above average worker and this cause much jealousy among the old guards. they put me thru shit...even my bosses felt threatened. knn, is it the same in all working environment. i think this is a very serious issue in the back of the mind of sinkies. i find sinkies especially the old guards very petty and easily jealous. thanks to pap for creating such a "conducive" environment.
In some banks, strategic alliances are forged through the sexual unity of superior and subordinates in office politics.
Run, u got forge with some chiobus subordinates boh?![]()
I get "fucked" by arrogant white trash regularly in the course of my work. When I am doing better than them, they said it is just cheap show-off. When they don't know, they accuse me of being sleazy when I mention technicalities that are beyond their knowledge. They prefer servile subordinates from China and India.
Either way, they always win.
In some banks, strategic alliances are forged through the sexual unity of superior and subordinates in office politics.
Run, u got forge with some chiobus subordinates boh?![]()
Nothing new. You have to be smart in the workplace. No matter how good you are you cannot replace all those old guards. If a sacrifice is needed, you will be the one to go.
The workplace is full of old dumbos. Never be "honest" and confront them directly. If you have a senior manager as a mentor you can feed him all the dirt. Let him do the necessary.
Otherwise learn as much as you can and move on.
In Australia, you have access to workplace counselling, occupational safety and health manager, humsn resources manager and umion workplace bullying dept. You will see the old guards being moved to disperse their clique, tbe victim will be taught to manage in the workplace while there are lis tening ears. If required, victim will be prescribed indefinite stress leave.
I get "fucked" by arrogant white trash regularly in the course of my work. When I am doing better than them, they said it is just cheap show-off. When they don't know, they accuse me of being sleazy when I mention technicalities that are beyond their knowledge. They prefer servile subordinates from China and India.
Either way, they always win.
bro run, your story is more interesting, please share...:p
why you scared huh? fuck them back, raise your voice at them if they are unreasonable and they will give you more respect than you deserved.this is how it works.
Their rank, ego and pride are bigger. I really got a cultural shock when I realized that ang mohs looks down on us inside their hearts due to insecurity or jealousy. Then colleagues in third world countries unite and overwhelm us in sheer numbers, so nobody really mess with them.
ya, RUN no pride at work liao.
RUN can only ah Q and comfort himself that he has more bucks than them.
Nothing new. You have to be smart in the workplace. No matter how good you are you cannot replace all those old guards. If a sacrifice is needed, you will be the one to go.
The workplace is full of old dumbos. Never be "honest" and confront them directly. If you have a senior manager as a mentor you can feed him all the dirt. Let him do the necessary.
Otherwise learn as much as you can and move on.
RUN is a loser, he only masturbates in office :p