• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wong Li Lin so fast resign from NEA liao...

A pig can lead a flock of sheep, but not before it squeels too much.

She got passed around like a town whore, everyone tried her pussy and it's time for her to leave.

Don't be surprise she next join SMRT as their Signalling Director.

All Pappies are qualified to do any job. Only skill required - Balls Carrying cum Dick Polishing.

I don't know why she left NEA. In the 1st place, she is out of water. She's a actress , then a self employed. How can she take this kind of shit from our Government department ? BTW, how did she get into this job and how this job comes about is a mystery.

NEA better cum cream really

KNN the employees of nea all will be gossiping but all continue to jiak liao leftover bee KNN

What's the big deal?

My wife doesn't like to wear bra at home too.
All these useless unwanted men have no woman before in real life. Proven themselves useless with no life except watch movies stolen sex video and porn and do online sexual harassment here to win. Garbage savages!

KNN but gf one is 1 up 1 big breast 1 small nipple 1 down 1 small breast big nipple KNN
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

What's the big deal?

My wife doesn't like to wear bra at home too.
eh tarpow john - can't afford, say so.
those multi-coloured, sewn together mat-toi-pou for the knickers can oso be easily used to wraparound the boobs, no excuse! :(

Makcik meets the criteria but is not qualified

with just a lawyer degree can suka suka becum a President of a country

then sg will have ten of thousands of President

PAP is really a joke

eh tarpow john - can't afford, say so.
those multi-coloured, sewn together mat-toi-pou for the knickers can oso be easily used to wraparound the boobs, no excuse! :(

My wife usually wears singlet and panties at home.