• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

woman driver who tries to beat red light crash footage

From CNA

VIEWER VIDEO: CAR CRASH AT HOLLAND DRIVE

YOURNEWS: Viewer Grace Lee sent us footage of a BMW running a red light & colliding with a van at the junction of Holland Drive & North Buona Vista Road. No one injured, but the BMW - said to be driven by a young lady, ended up on the road divider.

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WwJdae9AAq0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

59013_10151143173347901_167872910_n.jpg

She paid $200 for her COE NIA???!!! Orbi goot!:s13:

Vehicle No.: SW41K
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: B.M.W.
Vehicle Model: 320I AT 2.0L ABS D/AIRBAG HID 2WD 4DR
Chassis No.: WBAPG56070NL20706
Propellant: Petrol
Engine No.: B241I295N46B20BD
Engine Capacity: 1995 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: 1910 kg
Unladen Weight: 1390 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2008
Original Registration Date: 04 May 2009
Lifespan Expiry Date: -
COE Category: B - Car (1601cc & above)
Quota Premium: $200.00

COE Expiry Date: 03 May 2019

Part 2 of the video! The kaypo taxi driver actually drove 1 round just to film the accident from a different angle!

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/n6q6BMSJbEY" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

From CNA

VIEWER VIDEO: CAR CRASH AT HOLLAND DRIVE

YOURNEWS: Viewer Grace Lee sent us footage of a BMW running a red light & colliding with a van at the junction of Holland Drive & North Buona Vista Road. No one injured, but the BMW - said to be driven by a young lady, ended up on the road divider.

She paid $200 for her COE NIA???!!! Orbi goot!:s13:

Vehicle No.: SW41K
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: B.M.W.
Vehicle Model: 320I AT 2.0L ABS D/AIRBAG HID 2WD 4DR
Chassis No.: WBAPG56070NL20706
Propellant: Petrol
Engine No.: B241I295N46B20BD
Engine Capacity: 1995 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: 1910 kg
Unladen Weight: 1390 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2008
Original Registration Date: 04 May 2009
Lifespan Expiry Date: -
COE Category: B - Car (1601cc & above)
Quota Premium: $200.00

COE Expiry Date: 03 May 2019

Part 2 of the video! The kaypo taxi driver actually drove 1 round just to film the accident from a different angle!

Good morning Jah.

Lucky for the van driver, this video will save him from any claims and also punish the BMW driver. You know this van driver could be just a worker and could not pay damages and also maybe kenna sack by his boss. Good for him.

TenderLovingCare

Good morning Jah.

Lucky for the van driver, this video will save him from any claims and also punish the BMW driver. You know this van driver could be just a worker and could not pay damages and also maybe kenna sack by his boss. Good for him.

I hope he surfs SBF. This is one good reason for surfing SBF. :biggrin:

The lady driver must be using phone lah, knn red light changed so long liao....

Yes, surfing SBF, WhatsApp, LINE, Facebook, Instagram etc etc

Aiyo you wake up so early ah today?

tualingong

You guys are just jealous that she is driving BMWs?

Like the Ma Chi guy driving Ferrari.

If they drive Toyota there will not just any hoo hars.