• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

With Deliveroo's impending closure in SG, many delivery riders, eateries and customers kpkb liao

Turmoil

1772115715225.png

https://url1.io/SsTZH

who did they vote for?
many can't vote

my ex-classmate works in a fast-food chain part time. She shared that the moment those Grabfood, deliveroo and foodpanda guys scold her for not getting the food ready, she could tell that they were all malaysians working in singapore without work permit.

Some even wrap their heads like taliban.

many can't vote

my ex-classmate works in a fast-food chain part time. She shared that the moment those Grabfood, deliveroo and foodpanda guys scold her for not getting the food ready, she could tell that they were all malaysians working in singapore without work permit.

PAP is just granting 65% death wishes until food delivery jobs also given to foreigners on a silver platter

People who are observant and not gazing at the phone screen all the time when they are outside shouldn't be surprised by this.

Deliveroo riders have become an endangered species after the Covid years.

I predict BlueSG to be kaput within the next several years. :cool:

Hoe come grab has valuation in the billions but uses slave labour and owner driver not spending much capital on anything

many can't vote

Many local rent to these foreigner, to use their account

Why can't they join Food Panda or Grab or some other firm? I am sure there are many chances for more delivery riders to serve lazy sinkies and sinkie residents. :rolleyes::eek::biggrin:

I could never fathom why you can't just spend sometime to go out and buy your own food, and instead must fervently rely on delivery....

Ahhh…may are actcheerie JiuhuKia
many can't vote

Mudlanders coming here to snatch job and complain so much over food not being ready yet for delivery.

Nothing unexpected...just get your fuckkng butt off the couch to go to the nearest eatery to get your meals..u can actually get more exercise and the $3 or so saved from delivery fees can be used to buy some fruits or even indulge in 2 pieces of fried chicken wings...whoever thinks that delivering food, esp without a valid motor vehicle, can be made into a viable career, needs to really get his or her head check...good riddance to bad rubbish and may everyone here mind their health by eating healthy and exercising regularly