Will you risk meeting up with other forummers in flesh?

sue me ko is also here. she f*cked me up and warned me about disparaging remarks on the inability to compete with "younger" hookers in geylang. for that i'm sorry, but i'll make up for it by being the first customer to engage her services if she plies in geylang. :D

Will you risk meeting up with other forummers in flesh? ...

Especially if she is a chiobu... but what if she is a PAP dog? If she reports you just like TRE did to that baldy guy? ...
meet other forummers in flesh? ... in whose flesh? ... :confused:

wat makes u tink dat chiobu is ze flesh of dat moniker? ...

but den, u can oso flash urself n den disappear in a flash! ... :eek:

Wouldn't adviSe it personally, but I believe forummers like Joetsy and Zhihau have done it and they are still fine and dandy. :p

2 key points to note if u choose to:
1. Don't be a lanjiao kia because u may get whacked. :o
2. Don't meet up with the lanjiao kias. :D

Wouldn't adviSe it personally, but I believe forummers like Joetsy and Zhihau have done it and they are still fine and dandy.

Fine and dandy because they don't act langjiao kia. Who knows.... may be ISD in disguise?

may be ISD in disguise?

heheh...

bro,
me do hereby categorically state that me not from ISD. ISD would find me a joke if me were one of them.
me just another ordinary bloke whom had some time to spare, or rather more specifically, make time to spare :D:D:D

I've met more than a dozen of forummers. No problem.

hmm...
truth to be told, me don't know the exact number of forummers me had met, not in this new platform that is.
even in the Delphi days, me only had the honor to meet up with a few good folks. me would like to thank these folks for treating me makan, my treat the next time we meet :p:p:p

How many of them u met only after u joined the forum, i.e. know from the forum and not already knew?