• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will u marry a divorcee with a young kid??????

bro....so hw? shld i giv up on tis hot mum wif a kid? :eek:

Cant realli help u here...u hab 2 judge n decide whether she is worthy onot...or whether u truly dun mind her past n present n not doing it out of impluse...whether u dun gib a fuck bout wat other had 2 say...if ur ans is yes to all de above den go for it...else...gib urself sometime to reconsider...

bro....so hw? shld i giv up on tis hot mum wif a kid? :eek:

If you want to marry her, why bother about what others say or think?

If it works out - Great. If it doesn't, you just learned a valuable lesson and keep moving on.

I personally would not touch a divorcee for the following 2 reasons:

1. Lack of commitment to marriage - this is self explanatory, are you sure she will only divorce once in her life and not me no. 2 divorced husband?
2. Lack of judgement in the first place which led to point no. 1 in the end

Just my two cents worth

Cant realli help u here...u hab 2 judge n decide whether she is worthy onot...or whether u truly dun mind her past n present n not doing it out of impluse...whether u dun gib a fuck bout wat other had 2 say...if ur ans is yes to all de above den go for it...else...gib urself sometime to reconsider...

she's working hard to support herself n the kid..i tink she's responsible.. her mum help her to take care of the kid..

Take ur time 2 decide...actually...de most difficult part is you urself...sometime we tink we can...before...but actually...cnot after...

If u intent to ROM...any happening after will hurt both parties quite abit...

It is human nature to...b4 buying something, we always think of all de good...after buying we hiam tang hiam sai...n eventually ditch de Iphone n "upgrade" to Andriod...:D:D

Lastly living together and courtship is totally 2 different ting...

sian...she hasn't return my call.... :( haiz. i really fall for her liao...

so many ang kong and is a chao ah lian! see her ang kong totally no mood liao!!!!

A little ang kong, those artistic ones are still ok. Kena several times when the Thai girl strips, wahlaneh, the religious type of ang kong see liao feeling bo liao. Yes, mood flow into longkang. When doggie, her big ang kong at back of body is a hindrance to a good fuck.

Yes she cannot be a good gf or good wife but she can be a good friend and a good Mother .

The Christian Church today is filled with 'born again virgins' and reformed party sluts who seek out a 'God-fearing husband' (read: a financially stable man who is gullible enough to marry her).

Case in point: Maia Lee. There is a good reason why she attends church regularly, removes her tattoos, and she happens to have two bastard kids (sired by different fathers out of wedlock) in tow.

I am just telling it like it is.

http://www.divaasia.com/article/14562
http://www.divaasia.com/media_photo/12520

24-Jul11-cover.jpg

Aiya she kena brainwashed by her cult Liao ..her cult tell her everyone has a sin ( that makes her feel good ) and their invisibleman will forgive all the sin if she join the cult ..christains love to give fake hope and give empty promises .. Inexchange for the monthly membership fee .

of all the sluts in the world you had to mention Maia....
waiting for bro Drifter to weigh in....

Would u speak up for your good friend even though other ppl say bad things about your friend .. Even u know it's not true ?

Real or not. $1k take home pay, and he gave half to the bitch. He $500 can cover transport, meals, utilities and groceries?! Better than the m&ds

Sure, got one or two fuckers can make each 5 cents coin go a long way. I know this one retired guy, 70 years old, tell me he got no money to take bus, MRT, instead, bicycles his S$25 secondhand Made-in-China bicycle all over town. This guy goes to Bangkok 3X a year for 2 weeks each time, to screw all the hookers in Patpong. He really know how to stretch his 5 cents!!!!

wahhahaahah...knn..she strip liao, u see her back got ang kor of guanyinma or kwan teh gong.... nabeiz.... steam boh? :D

200px-Guan_Yu.jpg

A little ang kong, those artistic ones are still ok. Kena several times when the Thai girl strips, wahlaneh, the religious type of ang kong see liao feeling bo liao. Yes, mood flow into longkang. When doggie, her big ang kong at back of body is a hindrance to a good fuck.

Cant realli remember exactly but i think the girl in de primary and boy upper secondary...for awhile most of us friends hav sum doubt bout de relationship...sum still hab doubt now...after 20 yrs...:D:D

I know a similar friend who also married a divorcee with two kids, maybe we know the same family! :)
Anyway, indeed after 20+ years last I heard they are still together.
Am not sure if the couple themselves have any kids as not close friends and did not stay in touch.

Personally, to TS, I would probably accept too.
The relationship is with the mother.
If you love her and want her in your life that badly, then you will need to accept her as she comes, warts and all.

I know a similar friend who also married a divorcee with two kids, maybe we know the same family! :)

Ur friend a lee n staying in de east?? No oso nebermind...at least now there 2 successful case 4 ts 2 reference...:D:D

wahhahaahah...knn..she strip liao, u see her back got ang kor of guanyinma or kwan teh gong.... nabeiz.... steam boh? :D

200px-Guan_Yu.jpg

Some have either Chinese or Thai characters on the back of their body. See liao, beh ngair.

Maia Lee no hope la! Two different kids from two different dads! lol

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/fJCb7EWXjUo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

when she opens her mouth and talk, her attractiveness is all gone..

sian...she hasn't return my call.... haiz. i really fall for her liao...

Heh ! Heh! First time in love is it?

Actually, any marriage can work if we compromise. Having some other man's kid can be bothersome to some if the lady loves the child more than the 2nd husband. I think due to jealousy. If you think the time is right, just go for it. waiting for the right women is a waste of time. Its an illusion.

She is TWICE a divorcee and has TWO kids ...

images

images

nadya+hutagalung7.jpg

nadia-hutagalung%253Dzackylicioustuff.jpg

Nadya Yuti Hutagalung (born 28 July 1974 in Sydney, Australia), has been a model, film actress, was one of the first VJs on MTV Asia (1995), TV host, MediaWorks artiste, painter and jewellery designer. Her father, Ricky (b 1951), is Indonesian (Batak), and her mother, Dianne (b 1950), is Australian.
She married Desmond Koh at the Uma Ubud[1] in Bali on 16 December 2006. They have a daughter named Nyla born in March 2008. She has 2 sons, Tyrone (b 1994) and Fynn (b 2003), from previous relationships, and was married twice before.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nadya_Hutagalung