• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will u marry a divorcee with a young kid??????

no lehh..nt first time leh...jus smitten by her nia.. :D n i quite gum wif her kid leh :D

sian...she hasn't return my call.... haiz. i really fall for her liao...

Heh ! Heh! First time in love is it?

Actually, any marriage can work if we compromise. Having some other man's kid can be bothersome to some if the lady loves the child more than the 2nd husband. I think due to jealousy. If you think the time is right, just go for it. waiting for the right women is a waste of time. Its an illusion.

frankly, openly, honestly, i will if i like her...

something strange happen, i don't know what happen to me but i just like my A, B as well, and C is due to old time sake...:o

frankly, openly, honestly, i will if i like her...

something strange happen, i don't know what happen to me but i just like my A, B as well, and C is due to old time sake...:o

You are so greedy... :D :p :p

i don‘t think i am greedy, if i am , i will already been enjoying myself...:(

something to do with my eyes, some girls say that i have 桃花眼。。。:o

You are so greedy... :D :p :p