• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will u marry a divorcee with a young kid??????

Not kidding you guys... He working as asst mechanic.. His pay is really 1.2K.. During weekends he will work as a delivery rider for fast food outlet.. That part time job can get him another few hundred.. He's the only Chinese at the outlet.. Old friends shunned him each time he calls them for loan.. He kena motor bike accident few years back.. So he received few k from his insurance.. and he also used the money to support the divorcee.. In the end the all money finished liao.. Divorcee now happy with other guy... Its amazing but true.. :D He sacrificied alot for the divorcee back then.. But all sacrifices now in vain..

After CPF, 1.2K becomes under $1K.

Don't want to get fucked over by the Women's Charter? Avoid, avoid, avoid marriage.

And please don't give me the crap about 'not all marriages end in divorce, there are some good girls out there blah...'.

To use football as an analogy, a man getting married in Singapore is like Italy playing Brazil in Rio de Janeiro, with the Italian team prohibited from making any substitutions during the match, and the referee is a Brazilian.

The game is rigged, so don't play it.

Not kidding you guys... He working as asst mechanic.. His pay is really 1.2K.. During weekends he will work as a delivery rider for fast food outlet.. That part time job can get him another few hundred.. He's the only Chinese at the outlet.. Old friends shunned him each time he calls them for loan.. He kena motor bike accident few years back.. So he received few k from his insurance.. and he also used the money to support the divorcee.. In the end the all money finished liao.. Divorcee now happy with other guy... Its amazing but true.. :D He sacrificied alot for the divorcee back then.. But all sacrifices now in vain..

Real or not. $1k take home pay, and he gave half to the bitch. He $500 can cover transport, meals, utilities and groceries?! Better than the m&ds

let's say u come across a 23 years hot old young mother with a 2-3 year old kid. and u fall in love with her. will u marry her??????? :eek: buy 1 get 1 free ;) a lot of expenses cut down, dun need to pay for birth expenses, dun need to pay for a lot of crap which comes wif a baby ;)

will u?

There's a few things you have to pay through your arsehole! More attention have to be paid to your own behaviour, no screaming at the kid, and you have to be damn bloody patient to those chao chap cheng! And they'll never listen to you! What i did with my free gifts were to tell them straight to the face that they are excess baggage for me & i am only responsible for them as long as their mother is with me! If they choose to be an individual that do not conform to my norms, everything shall be cut off! And these shit about treating them equally like they are my own, it'll never never work! They will only take advantage of your kindness & the wife will only take their side! Lucky for me, my kids are being educated overseas & my parents are taking of them in UK. But my two sons are just plain barbaric when it comes to tearing down to pieces asking me what kind of education these excesses are going through when they can't even fill up their own immigration cards! Nearly laughed my head off!

Real or not. $1k take home pay, and he gave half to the bitch. He $500 can cover transport, meals, utilities and groceries?! Better than the m&ds

That time he still have quite a bit of his insurance money from his motor bike accident.. So he uses some of the money too for his daily use.. But how long can a few K last? For 2 years the Bitch made a fool out of him.. Only late last year he managed to find out that the Bitch is cheating him.. But too late already.. Stupid bugger now broke and penniless.. To make things worse, all my neighbourhood kakis are all finding him to get their money back.. This farker when he just got the Insurance money he splurged like there's no tommorow on that divorcee bitch and totally shut himself out from old friends.. He will find his old Kakis only when he's in trouble.. Served him right for being a stupid fat fucktard.. But cannot blame him.. He only got NTC 3 as his highest qualification..

Aiya, your fat fuck friend also managed to get a few 'free' bonks in exchange right? So fair and square.

my personal feel is even if the couple is in love, should just drag out the relationship to squeeze alimony from the first husband. wahaha

let's say u come across a 23 years hot old young mother with a 2-3 year old kid. and u fall in love with her. will u marry her??????? :eek: buy 1 get 1 free ;) a lot of expenses cut down, dun need to pay for birth expenses, dun need to pay for a lot of crap which comes wif a baby ;)

will u?

Fair Question...some points hor:

1) Kid is not yours

2) U still have expenses like take care kid etc. Unless she is financially independent and she assure u she bao the kid forever. And her Ex pay child support?? or she with u so u can help provide for the child?

3) Kid know u not the father..so next time u discipline, kid will say 'u not my dad'

4) U kiss and hug wife in front of kid..kid might get jealous...but it will fade lah

5) Kid get into trouble etc, wife stress,,u kenna stress also

6) U will never be number 1..her kid is..

7) Will u want to have kid with her?

etc etc...

Machiam the tagline........"If you need to ask, you probably cannot afford it"

Marry divorcee with kids in tow....."If you are unsure, you probably dun love her (enough)"

Nothing is in vain lah, imo. At least he learnt the lesson, it could have been worse and he may have lost more. Learn the lesson and move on.

There is always another "girl made for you" that you will find, in another social circle, another GRC, another country.:) The rate in finding and accepting that it is THE "perfect match" is very much dependent on the biological clock:(, demands:o and degree of lust:D in both the male and female subject in question.

Divorcees that come with free gifts.................. avoid at all cost.:o

Sumtime, amount in payslip is for certain reasons that has to do with MOE policies one.:o More relevant to ask, how much actually reach the pockets of the dishwasher.:D

I know one malaysian girl take kopi orders one, paid sgd900 only.:o

$1.6k for dishwasher? You believe ah? Tell Jumbo print out payslip and show us la.

Well, i got a rule. I don't get involved seriously with mothers.. no matter how young and chio she is.

I don't mind a no string attached partner but please keep her kids and all that bullshit to herself. If she mentioned her kids once in our no string attached temp relationship.. She will not see me again.

1. aiyoh!
2. probably, another one of those who thinks that love gets all things done.
3. entering into such "transaction" can lead to some good too.
4. but enter with both eyes open, bro!
5. my take: don't mess it up again with her.

It's already happening among a sector of our population. Marry - divorce - then remarry - 3 tag along plus original 3. It's a serious challenge that the society has to look into.

treat her well, get your free farks, remain as friends. don't go any further. or you will screw yourself!

Dear Frens,

another point I want to add is in Ang Mor land...single man marry single mom very common...especially in Aussie land. In Oz the courts will force the father to pay child support..than the mom find other bf....the bf gets to move in to the house..and the kid is all paid for by the ex..so from a financial point quite good what,,,,that is y in Ang mor land,,,its ok...

In Spore can anyone update..if the Divorce women remarry..does her ex still have to pay child suppor?

Dear Frens,

another point I want to add is in Ang Mor land...single man marry single mom very common...especially in Aussie land. In Oz the courts will force the father to pay child support..than the mom find other bf....the bf gets to move in to the house..and the kid is all paid for by the ex..so from a financial point quite good what,,,,that is y in Ang mor land,,,its ok...

In Spore can anyone update..if the Divorce women remarry..does her ex still have to pay child suppor?
My understanding, No. The day the women remarry is the day her ex-husband liability ends unless he volunteer to pay.

Thanks for the update,,in Ang Mor land,,she remarry..the ex still pay child support till the child becomes 18..than the mother will kick the child out to live with the real dad.....:mad:

No problem. Myself a divorcee and must say the experience is no good. My advice to ROM is they should brief every couples on the women charter before solemnizing the marriage.