• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will u marry a divorcee with a young kid??????

My friend marry a local divorcee with 2 kids...he treated em like his own since day 1...now dey r all grown up n treated him much better den lot of useless young sinkee...de real father is bery much alive n kicking...a useless gambler n alcoholic...favourite pastime ish hatam wife n hammer kids when he run out of moni...but i mus agree...not all stories had such happy ending...:D:D

The biggest concern is whether you are prepared for how the kids turn out. If the kid turn out to be a prick, at least you are mentally prepared. If the kid gives you pocket money for your later years, then consider as bonus.

i also have the same dilemma before, but i did not proceed. i don't quite like the idea of having a used pussy. :o

imagine his ex come to you one day and tell you in the face when you and her la jee, did you smell my cock bawu? i did not make this up, this was what my friend told his ex's boyfriend and was carrying a hammer with him. and he happened to be from ram's school, victoria!:cool:

Don't talk cock Krafty, by that definition you are an used cock yourself and carries a low market value.

There are some good divorcees and some bad ones too.. My old friend this Fat Fuck chap naively got himself involved with a young Divorcee with 3 young kids 2years back.. The problem with this chap is that he's too trusting of the lady's sob story.. He then decided to become a Hero and support her and her 3 young kids with his measly $1.2k pay per month.. Divorcee not working, only knows how to go clubs to party with her friends during Ladies Nite.. My friend this Gong Chebye Kia really stupid kena conned by the sweet words of this bitch.. Every month he would give at least half of his pay to support the divorcee and buy the milk, diapers for the last kid.. Sometimes this Gong Gong farker didn't have enough money for himself and he'll end borrowing money from friends..He later found out that the divorcee had been fooling around with other guys behind his back.. This Gong Gong farker later kena dumped by the divorcee and the fat farker now in depression.. I say fucking well served him right for being a 1st class dumbfuck... Just becareful when encountering these young divorcees.. Sometimes they will always pin the blame on their ex hubbies for their failed marriages but in actual fact the problem lies in them..

The bigger question is how does one support a divorcee with 3 kids using a $1.2k pay cheque. That sounds like something from Incredible Tales.

There are some good divorcees and some bad ones too.. My old friend this Fat Fuck chap naively got himself involved with a young Divorcee with 3 young kids 2years back.. The problem with this chap is that he's too trusting of the lady's sob story.. He then decided to become a Hero and support her and her 3 young kids with his measly $1.2k pay per month.. Divorcee not working, only knows how to go clubs to party with her friends during Ladies Nite.. M..

your friend is 'impressive'. 1.2k is already very little to support himself and yet he can support another adult + 3 kids. :eek:

Just becareful when encountering these young divorcees.. Sometimes they will always pin the blame on their ex hubbies for their failed marriages but in actual fact the problem lies in them..
precisely..in sinkapore woman never at fault always the man.:D
wat happen one day, the divorcee wish to reconcile with her ex hubby? dun forget the kid is a very good weapon.:D

precisely..in sinkapore woman never at fault always the man.:D
wat happen one day, the divorcee wish to reconcile with her ex hubby? dun forget the kid is a very good weapon.:D

In Sinkieland, once u got a puss, u won half the battle even before u step into court.

let's say u come across a 23 years hot old young mother with a 2-3 year old kid. and u fall in love with her. will u marry her??????? :eek: buy 1 get 1 free ;) a lot of expenses cut down, dun need to pay for birth expenses, dun need to pay for a lot of crap which comes wif a baby ;)

will u?

How about Cecilia Chung? Buy one get two free? Also well proven fuck goddess

The bigger question is how does one support a divorcee with 3 kids using a $1.2k pay cheque. That sounds like something from Incredible Tales.
your friend is 'impressive'. 1.2k is already very little to support himself and yet he can support another adult + 3 kids. :eek:
who makes 1.2k a month? even wash dishes in jumbo also can get 1.6K lor.....

Not kidding you guys... He working as asst mechanic.. His pay is really 1.2K.. During weekends he will work as a delivery rider for fast food outlet.. That part time job can get him another few hundred.. He's the only Chinese at the outlet.. Old friends shunned him each time he calls them for loan.. He kena motor bike accident few years back.. So he received few k from his insurance.. and he also used the money to support the divorcee.. In the end the all money finished liao.. Divorcee now happy with other guy... Its amazing but true.. :D He sacrificied alot for the divorcee back then.. But all sacrifices now in vain..

let's say u come across a 23 years hot old young mother with a 2-3 year old kid. and u fall in love with her. will u marry her??????? :eek: buy 1 get 1 free ;) a lot of expenses cut down, dun need to pay for birth expenses, dun need to pay for a lot of crap which comes wif a baby ;)

will u?

Answer is definitely no. I am married with 2 kids now and I understand that it is illegal to have more than one spouse unless you are of certain religion.

When you love her, it does not metter if she have kid or not, it what you see in her and are you able to get along and are you willing to spend the rest of your life togather, as you mention buy 1 get 1 free etc with this feedback better don't settle down.

if one day an argument erupts, will you bring up this matter?:rolleyes:

bro, if she is ordinary gal whom you met then I say don rush but see how relationship goes..but if she FL or ex FL include KTV or ex KTV then don waste time..

i also have the same dilemma before, but i did not proceed. i don't quite like the idea of having a used pussy. :o

imagine his ex come to you one day and tell you in the face when you and her la jee, did you smell my cock bawu? i did not make this up, this was what my friend told his ex's boyfriend and was carrying a hammer with him. and he happened to be from ram's school, victoria!:cool:

How many virgin pussies can you find nowadays? Even fat and ugly bitches with bad attitudes have their takers.

If she is chio, I won't mind bonking her. Don't expect me to marry her and pay for her kid's expenses though.