• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will u marry a divorcee with a young kid??????

HorGauGan

let's say u come across a 23 years hot old young mother with a 2-3 year old kid. and u fall in love with her. will u marry her??????? :eek: buy 1 get 1 free ;) a lot of expenses cut down, dun need to pay for birth expenses, dun need to pay for a lot of crap which comes wif a baby ;)

will u?

Haha....if you have to ask this kind of question on a forum like Sammyboy (where 'good' advice is always dispensed), then you are not in love with the woman. For her sake, just bugger off!

how to control love and emotions? :eek: u like her, u hav to bear wif her lugguage ;) though not mine by blood :)

let's say u come across a 23 years hot old young mother with a 2-3 year old kid. and u fall in love with her. will u marry her??????? :eek: buy 1 get 1 free ;) a lot of expenses cut down, dun need to pay for birth expenses, dun need to pay for a lot of crap which comes wif a baby ;)

will u?

Are you so rich, free and generous to raise a bastard who shares no DNA with you?

Birth expenses are the least of your worries. The cost to feed, clothe and medicate a kid is huge. And you will pay and pay for at least 16-18 years.

Are you so rich, free and generous to raise a bastard who shares no DNA with you?

Birth expenses are the least of your worries. The cost to feed, clothe and medicate a kid is huge. And you will pay and pay for at least 16-18 years.

y not??????? u love the girl, u hav to love the family!!!!!!

how to control love and emotions? :eek: u like her, u hav to bear wif her lugguage ;) though not mine by blood :)

Love has nothing to do with it. Lust does.

Now, if the woman propositions a no-strings-attached sexual transaction at a reasonable price, it may be considered.

But that is as far as it goes.

Your wife and good friends also dun share DNA what....
All my cheeby relatives who share DNA with me most kns type....
Nothing wrong as long as you love the lady...

i also have the same dilemma before, but i did not proceed. i don't quite like the idea of having a used pussy. :o

imagine his ex come to you one day and tell you in the face when you and her la jee, did you smell my cock bawu? i did not make this up, this was what my friend told his ex's boyfriend and was carrying a hammer with him. and he happened to be from ram's school, victoria!:cool:

will u?

Are humans so magnanimous or noble?:rolleyes:
the gal you love will be sandwiched between you and her kid if you and her kid doesnt get along well.
end of day, everyone hurts.:D

i also have the same dilemma before, but i did not proceed. i don't quite like the idea of having a used pussy. :o

imagine his ex come to you one day and tell you in the face when you and her la jee, did you smell my cock bawu? i did not make this up, this was what my friend told his ex's boyfriend and was carrying a hammer with him. and he happened to be from ram's school, victoria!:cool:

Are u ok or not? U only date virgins is it?

KNN, 23 yr old with a kid in toll... Fuck and forget her la ! Are you mad ?
There are tons of even better woman around.

Your wife and good friends also dun share DNA what....
All my cheeby relatives who share DNA with me most kns type....
Nothing wrong as long as you love the lady...

Read my previous post.

Do you pay and pay for your friends/relatives? Pay for their clothes, food, medical expenses, education fees?

And of course your wife doesn't share your DNA, otherwise it would be incest. You are continuously paying for a legally wedded wife.

Raising a child is like keeping a pet, only much, much tougher.

Why should I be obliged to pay for the past mistakes of a woman?

Then must go kindergarten and find lor....
What day and age liao still got this type thinking....no wonder so many terrorists around....all looking for virgins.

Better keep your kids at home when perverts like hotbot is around.

you got to tell this to someone high up there...haha...:D:p

Then must go kindergarten and find lor....
What day and age liao still got this type thinking....no wonder so many terrorists around....all looking for virgins.

If you divorce her, I think you may have to end up paying for the maintenance of the kids too.

Think well and proper before jumping into it.

will u?

1. aiyoh!
2. probably, another one of those who thinks that love gets all things done.
3. entering into such "transaction" can lead to some good too.
4. but enter with both eyes open, bro!
5. my take: don't mess it up again with her.

nah beh...just fuck and forget, come Geylang...u just need to pay and fuck. And hopefully you don't leave with emo baggage.

pay, fuck and forget. Always welcome to fuck again...since these birds come and go.