• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Goh Meng Seng die young?

ivebert

He's only about 40 and already have a head of white hair

Also, heard that his father died young too.

Genetically, he may not have the genetic potential to survive the rigor and hardness of politics.
In addition, his wife is overseas and he doesn't have a healthy sex life or a good balance of family life.

Will he die young?

Haven't you heard? 白了少年头,空悲切。

Bad example. Yue Fei didn't live till 40.

Yei Fei didn't die a natural death, he was executed. Nowadays, there's no more 12-gold-medallion summoning for summary execution. At most, run road before the immigration computers got updated only. :D :eek:

Why is yuefei in the thread?

GMS is far from being a hero. :oIo:

Why is yuefei in the thread?

GMS is far from being a hero. :oIo:

GMS is just a plump fk with white hair and zero common sense. I hope coming elections his entire party all lose their deposit.

Long live GMS the GCB.

Genetically, he may not have the genetic potential to survive the rigor and hardness of politics.
In addition, his wife is overseas and he doesn't have a healthy sex life or a good balance of family life.

Will he die young?

I think this is too much.

Disagreeing with his method and telling him off is one thing, putting up a post with the indirect intent of curing someone to die young is unbecoming.

Will he die young?

Disliking a man is one thing, cursing him to die young is another. I can ask you the same thing you asswipe, 每天这么多人死, 你为啥还没有死? Kaninabu lao cheebye:oIo:

Cheebye chao Peasant Sinkie

When did I curse him? I asked if he will die young because he is overweight and has full head of white hair. If anything, I am concerned for him.

Go register and pass your A levels General Paper! You reading comprehension is atrocious :oIo:

When did I curse him? I asked if he will die young because he is overweight and has full head of white hair. If anything, I am concerned for him.

Go register and pass your A levels General Paper! You reading comprehension is atrocious :oIo:

Kanni laobu pua cheebye, your question is as meaningful as asking whether the pyramids will still be around 10,000 years later. You are just some mundane peasant cheebye behind a computer screen and not the heavenly registrar of life and death.

Your innuendo is as well disguised as a popiah skin, it is YOU who needs to learn how to ask questions and express your half baked ideas in a succinct and direct manner. :oIo:

Will he die young?

no lah u wrong lah.....in fact he has a veri active sex life without his wifey here....he can go massage palour anytime.... visit his mistress anytime....surf sggirls all nite 24/7..... dats why his hair all white liao...becos he everyday either hump his mistress or masseuse...or he pakchiewcheng at home whole ogling at the semi-naked schoolgirls in sggirls.com....so his body hve to take protein from other parts of hsi body to reproduce his sperm..... ;)

I think this is too much.

Disagreeing with his method and telling him off is one thing, putting up a post with the indirect intent of curing someone to die young is unbecoming.

Well, it is understandable that there are people out there wishing me dead early, especially if I could be dead before next GE. This is nothing new to me actually. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

Well, it is understandable that there are people out there wishing me dead early, especially if I could be dead before next GE. This is nothing new to me actually. ;)

Goh Meng Seng
In your FB, you were excited about TW's politician shootout during the election campaign and wonder will it happen in Singapore. Well I hope you will understand the above statement you made that there are people out there wishing you dead early its NOT because that you always wish to be in the limelight and known as an important man in sg :rolleyes::rolleyes:.and hope you realize it was DUE to your STUPIDITY AND HALF BAKED egoistic moronic behavior in the internet :oIo:

No

It's because he's a loser pretending to be a winner

5xk47a.jpg

i am concerned about your mother too ... will your mother kena knock down by car next week while shes looking for customers ? :D:rolleyes: will your mother cheebye rot because she have to handle so many customers everynight ....will she ....will she ?? :)

FUCK YOU COOLEO THE DIRTY RETARDED GAY DOG..SO WHAT IF YOU KNOW I AM ALLEN...I STAND BY ALL THAT I HAVE SAID AND NO WAY WILL I APOLOGISE TO A DIRTY FAGGOT DOG LIKE YOU!:oIo:

FUCK YOU AND FUCK YOUR WHOLE FAMILY DEAD:mad: YOU HUM KA CHAN!:oIo:

:oIo:..IF YOU GOT BALLS, COME AND LOOK FOR ME, I AM WAITING..I WILL FUCK YOU DEAD WITH MY JIU JITSU SKILLS..STOP BEING A CYBER HERO AND MEET YOUR MAKER IN REAL LIFE...

axl8qf.jpg

when gms die young, i think nicole will pop a bottle of champagne and have a great bash for all her supporters:d and uy will be there to console gms's wife 24/7:d

Now that everyone knows that I am Allen wannabe, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

1) Possess fake certificates bought from black market

2) Visits ah quas
3) Gambles on 4D,TOTO and in casinos
4) Pirates movie, songs, games
5) Ball-less in real life
6) Never do NS
7) Speaks disgusting Singlish
8) Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
9) Loves picking on hawker center leftover food
10) Jealous of WP success in winning a GRC
11) Internet is my boasting/ranting space
12) Whining about not having enough money
13) Protecting Foreign Talents because i am one myself
14) Jealous of wealthy people
15) Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
16) Bullshit about being rich but had to help my GF to sell her stuff at flowerpod.
17) Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
18) Can't spell correctly
19) Has a loser's attitude and mindset

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL
:(:(:(

Oh dear .. tsk tsk..