• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Bukit Batok Sinkie ever learn? After being screwed by PAP!

yes,we have been crying and whining about this since before 2011 g.e on so many different forums,am getting sick and tired of this.....whats the point of doing the same thing over and over again getting ur hopes up each time knowing what the outcome will be?thats a sign of insanity.....time to move on to other more productive things in life....if u cant change the world thru politics,then find some other way,become a billionaire and change parts of society,no point trying to convince the daft and stupid.

why are we worrying ourselves sick about all these issues and being unable to do anything about it while the other 70 percent are living their lives in blissful ignorance?they seem happy going about their daily lives unaware and unperturbed.the peasants are going about their peasant lives while the rich sinkies are focused on getting richer.the billionaires on singapore top 40 richest forbes are busy getting more billions while peasants are blissfully living in their pigeon holes.life goes on as usual and the world keeps spinning.of course billionaires and men of great power at the top have a better grasp of the picture and whats going on in the world and more contemplation of philosophy but what does it matter.only time has stopped still for those who refuse to move on and say fuck this shit.

they are right when they say young people are idealists and socialists......when u are old and middle aged and tired who has the energy to deal with the bullshit of life and the daftness and stupidity in the world?just collect ur million dollar paycheck i say and to hell with the world.no matter how many heroes come and gone like tan kah kee and chuck feeney,the world still remains as fucked up as ever because mankind is fucked up.

life is meaningless,we are just a tiny blip of light in the infinity of space and time.the time it takes for light from the stars to reach us is thousands and thousands of years,what we are seeing now has already occured thousands of years ago,a human life is gone in a tiny fraction of that,our lives are more useless than garbage.

let me tell u this,living is futile.LKY probably reaslised this during his old age and on his deathbed,everything he did was meaningless and futile,singapore his pointless creation remained as stupid as ever.....he gave up hope towards the end.the only reason he ever lived was for gekko,that and to make us suffer was the only reason.the only one true reason for living is to make dumb and stupid sinkies suffer to punish them for their stupidity.this is why we should pray to Old fart,he punishes us for our sins and stupidity.thank you ah gong.

kopiOuncle

let us wait for the official result a happy mr murali said with humility...

all you loses have been kpkb since the day sammyboys were here...fuck lah!!

do something useful ....join the glassroots!!!

life is meaningless,we are just a tiny blip of light in the infinity of space and time.the time it takes for light from the stars to reach us is thousands and thousands of years,what we are seeing now has already occured thousands of years ago,a human life is gone in a tiny fraction of that,our lives are more useless than garbage.

let me tell u this,living is futile.LKY probably reaslised this during his old age and on his deathbed,everything he did was meaningless and futile,singapore his pointless creation remained as stupid as ever.....he gave up hope towards the end.the only reason he ever lived was for gekko,that and to make us suffer was the only reason.the only one true reason for living is to make dumb and stupid sinkies suffer to punish them for their stupidity.this is why we should pray to Old fart,he punishes us for our sins and stupidity.thank you ah gong.

Life is not meaningless. The meaning of life is to find out what brings you meaning in life. :biggrin:

"Many sinkies are impressionable and easily manipulated and some suffer from delusions of grandeur." :wink:

It is common sight that nobody wanted to give way, on walk path, road and fast food restuarant. Quite territorial too,

Debonerman

"Many sinkies are impressionable and easily manipulated and some suffer from delusions of grandeur." :wink:

So goddam true unlike your unshakeable believe that offering your anus in place of a vagina is what God really intented for man to procreate.

kopiOuncle

pap not too happy with sample count of 61%

official result soon...maybe 85%!!!

pap is the best

you guys are real assholes kpkb all the time since the last 20 erections

always kpkb....now you see the real power of the pap

now be good and go and sleep...and fly your aeroplanes and kiss your dreams goodbye...haha

why are we worrying ourselves sick about all these issues and being unable to do anything about it while the other 70 percent are living their lives in blissful ignorance?they seem happy going about their daily lives unaware and unperturbed.the peasants are going about their peasant lives while the rich sinkies are focused on getting richer.the billionaires on singapore top 40 richest forbes are busy getting more billions while peasants are blissfully living in their pigeon holes.life goes on as usual and the world keeps spinning.of course billionaires and men of great power at the top have a better grasp of the picture and whats going on in the world and more contemplation of philosophy but what does it matter.only time has stopped still for those who refuse to move on and say fuck this shit.

they are right when they say young people are idealists and socialists......when u are old and middle aged and tired who has the energy to deal with the bullshit of life and the daftness and stupidity in the world?just collect ur million dollar paycheck i say and to hell with the world.no matter how many heroes come and gone like tan kah kee and chuck feeney,the world still remains as fucked up as ever because mankind is fucked up.

I am with you on the same thought, which is why one should never have kids in sillpore. Don't pass all these sinkiness to your next generation or let them mingle with stupid sinkies. Sometimes, I feel too ashame to tell other that I am Singaporeans. Anyone can be Singaporean as long as you are a supporter of PAP, which cheapened my citizenship. I have many opportunity to go Shanghai, Dubai, Sydney, Vietnam and probably try to hold citizenship there, if possible.

So goddam true unlike your unshakeable believe that offering your anus in place of a vagina is what God really intented for man to procreate.

It is you, Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong, who frequently offers your anus. And scroobal is one of your other monikers. :wink:

Didn't expect much from this by-election.

However I expect the next GE to be different matter because I don't see how the 70% will remain untouched by the recession. They will want someone to blame.

kryonlight

However I expect the next GE to be different matter because I don't see how the 70% will remain untouched by the recession. They will want someone to blame.

Tan KuKu. Recession is good business for PAP.

Remember remission also.....with connection, power & money......you get remission too, only the lesser mortals & oppositions die from diseases...recession, do not forget to sing it off.....

PAP tactic:

If recession
Blame sinkies for the recession and vote PAP to help sinkies out of the recession.

If no recession

Credit PAP for the economy effort and vote PAP to sustain the economy.

Blame Sinkies + Credit PAP = Fucked up Singapore.