• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

will 3 corner favour PAP endorsed candidate

alantan27

It look possible that President election may become a 3 corner fight
with Tan cheng Bock and Tan kin Kian against a PAP endorsed candidate?
Will a 3 corner fight benefit PAP endorsed candidate with either of the Tan lost deposit?

It look possible that President election may become a 3 corner fight
with Tan cheng Bock and Tan kin Kian against a PAP endorsed candidate?
Will a 3 corner fight benefit PAP endorsed candidate with either of the Tan lost deposit?

Please lah, what three corner fight? Maybe even five corner fights. Remember this: Tan Cheng Bock is a PAP man, will always be a PAP man. How often has he spoken out against the PAP when he was a MP? not more than 1.

My friends, the strategy is to confuse everyone, by fielding GY; TT; SRN : TCB vercus TKL. They have 4 against one. By law of probability, the chances are 80% that one of the 4 PAP candidates will win.

Simple. Just remember TCB is a PAP man. Just speaking out on Ng Teng Fong Hospital was an oppurtunistic move.

Please lah, what three corner fight? Maybe even five corner fights. Remember this: Tan Cheng Bock is a PAP man, will always be a PAP man. How often has he spoken out against the PAP when he was a MP? not more than 1.

My friends, the strategy is to confuse everyone, by fielding GY; TT; SRN : TCB vercus TKL. They have 4 against one. By law of probability, the chances are 80% that one of the 4 PAP candidates will win.

Simple. Just remember TCB is a PAP man. Just speaking out on Ng Teng Fong Hospital was an oppurtunistic move.

Please get your facts right before shooting off. Dr Tan has been speaking up for Singaporeans for 26 years as a Parliamentarian and not just once. If you are not familiar, please go to his blog. In case you too busy to see his blog, his contributions include arguing for a Singaporean first policy against FTs in 1999, free parking on Sundays, CPF for tertiary education, etc.

hello, you SOB, dog...you mean internet has been around for the past 25 years for him to blog? its for you to show that he has been speaking out...kNNBCCB

Nai bey your own mothers Chee Bye!!! Go and do some basic research before flaunting your ignorance online. I support Tan Cheng Bock among this field. You want George Yeo or Nathan meh? I want someone that will speak out. I may not agree with his views but at least the man needs an opinion.

People say George Yeo is an intellectual. Sorry, what the fuck does that mean? How does one measure that? The president's office is measured by intangibles... Intangibles and intellectuals... What a bunch of crock... And now Jayakumar comes to limit and define the Presidential Office BUT that $4m payscale does not justify the role!!!

The whole elected President scheme has become a total joke since the OTC saga. A case of LKY trying to be too smart for his own good. Anyway, until someone better comes along, TCB has my vote. I am old school, prefer doctor :D:D:D

hello, you SOB, dog...you mean internet has been around for the past 25 years for him to blog? its for you to show that he has been speaking out...kNNBCCB

Don't need to get personal just because your lies and ignorance have been revealed. The road to the Presidency is long, and there will be ample time for you to cook up more stories and smears. But do try to be more factual, otherwise your comments are worth shit.

Let's stop the spread of misinformation here.

1) TKL was also from the PAP. See this link http://www.sgpolitics.net/?p=1304 and I quote
Tan Kin Lian was a member of the PAP for over 30 years, until he quit around 3 months ago. He told the Sunday Times that his departure was due to the fact that he was no longer active, and he increasingly did not ascribe to PAP’s value system.
He said: “When I joined the PAP, it was the party of the people. It carried out many remarkable projects, such as building HDB flats, and created a transparent economy … … But as the years go by, I think the party has lost touch with the ground.”

2) TCB is basically famous and popular for precisely reason of speaking up against the PAP consensus and fighting for the average joe in SG. But don't take my word for it. See this link http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110529-281276.html. Some of the things he championed: use of CPF for education, free parking on sundays and public holidays and the only PAP member to vote against the NMP system.

Let's bring facts to the table and debate as gentlemen. No need to throw profanities around. So where are your facts Nik1971?

let nathan run again
i bet .... he'll lose his deposit :)