• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Wild Wild Wet Entry Prices Up By Affordable 20% After $200M Upgrade! Still Affordable For Sinkies! Come! Come!

Sneak preview of Mrs Tan:

IMG_1358-800x1067.jpg

Are you crazy? Mrs John Tan has a great figure, aging gracefully like Brigitte Lin.

5d0170e1afb067ff254193e473614eff.jpg

Bonut

$98 per night @ Pasir Ris HDB estate, must book 6 months in advance. If not, easily $120 per night. WTF ? Who is his right mind will want to stay so far from Orchard Road and pay Orchard Road price ? The CEO must be dreaming.

Hypocrite-The

$98 per night @ Pasir Ris HDB estate, must book 6 months in advance. If not, easily $120 per night. WTF ? Who is his right mind will want to stay so far from Orchard Road and pay Orchard Road price ? The CEO must be dreaming.
Orchard road price is 300 bucks lah,,,,this is for the low SES ppl....but if low ses,,,go batam better right?

Hypocrite-The

You kanna kutoh already. Try Elizabeth Hotel, YWCA, YMCA Orchard, YMCA Stevens, Hotel Supreme and Innotel.
uh this sort of hotel,,,,I think go batam better,,30 bucks and spend the rest of makan and shopping etc,,only outlay is the ferry ticket,,

Sounds like a family orgy that you are planning.

Find out which room etc...call the Vice Control & the Vector control as well as the SCDF, ICA, CNB etc.. that, a wild wild & very wet, Sex Orgy party is being organise that, with free cannabis...ha ha ha ha

shittypore

They not concern if you and I dont visit, their new CECA members will be sufficient to fill the pl. It will be like one big Melvin Park.