• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wife complain hubby cock always limp and don't fuck her enough so want to divorce.

Capano2121

Sinkie women do not need husband! They need domestic help only! Do things once and you are earmarked for that duty forever. But failed to do it only once and you are deemed to have not done it even once.

Ever heard of a vibrator? Get one!
some women can cum only when they have their men inside throbbing and thrusting and they grab and scratch muscular arms, back and bouncy buttocks. the deeper their nails sink into back and buttocks and not letting go you know they are cumming.

No human can beat a properly devised machine

congo9

i think even for amdk see fatty kirsten already also no more sex drive

Maybe fatty will be a good fuck.
She knows how to give a good fuck, how to squeeze her man when her man is on top. This thing you never know.

Maybe Fatty is a hot fuck every night. Need to be fuck on regular basis.

Cottonmouth

Maybe fatty will be a good fuck.
She knows how to give a good fuck, how to squeeze her man when her man is on top. This thing you never know.

Maybe Fatty is a hot fuck every night. Need to be fuck on regular basis.

A fat hippo is not agile at the same time, she will be lying there like a puddle of lard.

blonde-fatty-sex-massage-8.jpg

congo9

hahahaha.

Depending on the willingness of the gal. Hahah.
Had a few fucks with some not so gorgeous gals before, some are really good with their squeezing of their vagina. Some are VERY VERY good with their blow job. Some really dress up on bed to please.

Of course some are as dead as a Corpse.

I would be long time fucking a very very ordinary gal when she is willing to learn and please,then someone who is real gorgeous but somehow the attitue sucks big time.

my uncle say KNN probably she has ccb KNN . he say must beware liao can become walking toilet bowl type.

This is what happens when partners don't do a test drive of each other's sexual needs and preferences prior to getting married.
my uncle say KNN this is impulse buying. he say for objects can lelong in carousell but partner how KNN.

congo9

Will you divorce your wife if she's too dry?

It is up to man to wet your wife again.
If she can't get wet , that means your skills no good.
If she complain that you can't fuck well, Jolly well learn how to please her.
If all of above cannot work for you, Find John Tan. He is our Legendary GrassRoot fucker. You just let your wife sometimes with him alone , while he outsource his wife to do some personal counselling and consultation with you.

rectmobile

It is up to man to wet your wife again.
If she can't get wet , that means your skills no good.
If she complain that you can't fuck well, Jolly well learn how to please her.
If all of above cannot work for you, Find John Tan. He is our Legendary GrassRoot fucker. You just let your wife sometimes with him alone , while he outsource his wife to do some personal counselling and consultation with you.
It is always the man's fault.. She never reflects on herself.

congo9

That is always the case.
if you can smell such bitch from afar, it is best ADVICE you stay away from her. Such bitches knows no bound, no fault and no end of trouble for you.
Consider not how beautiful she is , but consider how a woman can improve your life.

Why you never reflect on yourself har?
Anyway, see you at CCK MRT on wednesday 7 pm, Long time no see, alot of catching up to do. Dont worry, me steady one, wont touch you one. Steady boh? Swee boh?