Wife Caught Hubby Cheating On Her!

Hahaha...

老公,你说句话呀,老公你快说句话啊。。。啊啊啊。。。。

That faggot is a champion :D

I read that many China gays got married to hide the fact that they are gays. Which reminds me of someone who likes to cross his legs.

For women i think beh tahan if discovered hubby chose a man over her.
But for guys i think is opposite......rather my wife cheat with a woman than a man.......every guy's fantasy right?

I read that many China gays got married to hide the fact that they are gays. Which reminds me of someone who likes to cross his legs.
I dun blame him...if i got a wife that look like his i'll turn gay also

For women i think beh tahan if discovered hubby chose a man over her.
But for guys i think is opposite......rather my wife cheat with a woman than a man.......every guy's fantasy right?

Haha ... this woman must be damn Jia liat. The moment she open her mouth, i find her cannot make it !

This type of voice when they moan on the bed, best lah. You never experienced it before only. I like it when a girl say all these things on the bed. "你这个死男人,搞到我好爽啊。来啊,继续干我,大力一点的干。你就喜欢干有老公的女人对吗?“ :D

Im waiting for that 中国POWER to come and defend his gay countrymen :D

Hahaha...

老公,你说句话呀,老公你快说句话啊。。。啊啊啊。。。。

That faggot is a champion :D

1. wow!
2. chineyland really got talents man.
3. toyboy fierce hoh!

1. wow!
2. chineyland really got talents man.
3. toyboy fierce hoh!

I think Alamaking see liao, sure steam :D

No wonder this morning he did not post so many things. Must be busy watching the video and PCCing

I think Alamaking see liao, sure steam :D

No wonder this morning he did not post so many things. Must be busy watching the video and PCCing

1. bro, are you sure that alamak do two-way?
2. hahaha!

This type of voice when they moan on the bed, best lah. You never experienced it before only. I like it when a girl say all these things on the bed. "你这个死男人,搞到我好爽啊。来啊,继续干我,大力一点的干。你就喜欢干有老公的女人对吗?“ :D

Im waiting for that 中国POWER to come and defend his gay countrymen :D

Hahaha ! If she moans on bed .......I did not XXX a PRC before, maybe that why i don't know .......

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/AtQ2CKE49gw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KGjNUQ9-QU0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/S9bzzHK6WY8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qKMTRD4Tz0Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:D:D:D:D:D