• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wife Caught Hubby Cheating On Her!

Hahaha...

老公,你说句话呀,老公你快说句话啊。。。啊啊啊。。。。

That faggot is a champion :D

I read that many China gays got married to hide the fact that they are gays. Which reminds me of someone who likes to cross his legs.

For women i think beh tahan if discovered hubby chose a man over her.
But for guys i think is opposite......rather my wife cheat with a woman than a man.......every guy's fantasy right?

I read that many China gays got married to hide the fact that they are gays. Which reminds me of someone who likes to cross his legs.
I dun blame him...if i got a wife that look like his i'll turn gay also

For women i think beh tahan if discovered hubby chose a man over her.
But for guys i think is opposite......rather my wife cheat with a woman than a man.......every guy's fantasy right?

Haha ... this woman must be damn Jia liat. The moment she open her mouth, i find her cannot make it !

This type of voice when they moan on the bed, best lah. You never experienced it before only. I like it when a girl say all these things on the bed. "你这个死男人,搞到我好爽啊。来啊,继续干我,大力一点的干。你就喜欢干有老公的女人对吗?“ :D

Im waiting for that 中国POWER to come and defend his gay countrymen :D

Hahaha...

老公,你说句话呀,老公你快说句话啊。。。啊啊啊。。。。

That faggot is a champion :D

1. wow!
2. chineyland really got talents man.
3. toyboy fierce hoh!

1. wow!
2. chineyland really got talents man.
3. toyboy fierce hoh!

I think Alamaking see liao, sure steam :D

No wonder this morning he did not post so many things. Must be busy watching the video and PCCing

I think Alamaking see liao, sure steam :D

No wonder this morning he did not post so many things. Must be busy watching the video and PCCing

1. bro, are you sure that alamak do two-way?
2. hahaha!

This type of voice when they moan on the bed, best lah. You never experienced it before only. I like it when a girl say all these things on the bed. "你这个死男人,搞到我好爽啊。来啊,继续干我,大力一点的干。你就喜欢干有老公的女人对吗?“ :D

Im waiting for that 中国POWER to come and defend his gay countrymen :D

Hahaha ! If she moans on bed .......I did not XXX a PRC before, maybe that why i don't know .......

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/AtQ2CKE49gw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KGjNUQ9-QU0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/S9bzzHK6WY8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qKMTRD4Tz0Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:D:D:D:D:D