Why so many racist post recently ?

Why Malay this Malay that .. And Chinese this Chinese that ? All Singaporean should united and wipe out all the fuck up FT in Singapore !!

You FT and you want to bash FT?

Are you a hypocrite?

There's many different type of FT .... I'm a FT who respect their culture and ppl , I'm the FT who pay tax more then your monthly salary , I'm a FT who hire their local .. That is the different .

Ps: although apple and orange are both fruits but you can tell the different right ? ;)

By the way , nice try teekee ;) next time try harder ok ? ;)

There's many different type of FT .... I'm a FT who respect their culture and ppl , I'm the FT who pay tax more then your monthly salary , I'm a FT who hire their local .. That is the different .

Ps: although apple and orange are both fruits but you can tell the different right ? ;)

DUn bullshit lah! You think none of the SGP FTs cannot pay more in a month than what you paid in one year? :)

DUn talk cock lah! You think none of the SGP FTs cannot pay more than what you paid in one year?

Whhahhhhaha ... Did I say none ? Which part of my sentence you don't understand ?

Read my post again I say " I'm the FT who pay tax more then YOUR monthly salary " . Did I mention about FT boss who pay tax ? ;) Don't anyhow imagine things again teekee ;)

Why Malay this Malay that .. And Chinese this Chinese that ? All Singaporean should united and wipe out all the fuck up FT in Singapore !!

bro i am a malay riding a kapkia ... swee boh ?

:)

Oiiii siao lai leh, ah Ali, latif, Raju, babu, brown,calvin, siao ah lee, lao beh all lai leh, kita ada barang, boleh tankup suuuu don't forget the homemade bong eh!.....smoke on the water please.:)

Peace Peace Brothers, lets be fair....not all FTs are bad, we shall wipe out those rubbish FTs :eek:

I just recently know the difference between a bangala and an ah neh, LOL

1. ak, only recently?
2. what, you are only 2 years old meh!
3. honest, i do work with bangala on many occasions.
4. they are indeed pretty decent fellows, hardworking too!
5. ah nehs equate snake, it speaks for itself!