Your wifey not FT meh?
You FT and you want to bash FT?
Are you a hypocrite?
There's many different type of FT .... I'm a FT who respect their culture and ppl , I'm the FT who pay tax more then your monthly salary , I'm a FT who hire their local .. That is the different .
Ps: although apple and orange are both fruits but you can tell the different right ?![]()
DUn talk cock lah! You think none of the SGP FTs cannot pay more than what you paid in one year?
Clear your PM. *Hoah*
Why Malay this Malay that .. And Chinese this Chinese that ? All Singaporean should united and wipe out all the fuck up FT in Singapore !!
bro i am a malay riding a kapkia ... swee boh ?
oi...then why you never sunat?
Why Malay this Malay that .. And Chinese this Chinese that ? All Singaporean should united and wipe out all the fuck up FT in Singapore !!
Peace Peace Brothers, lets be fair....not all FTs are bad, we shall wipe out those rubbish FTs![]()
how you know i tak potong ? mau tengok ?:p
I just recently know the difference between a bangala and an ah neh, LOL