• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Why sinkieland no mass retrechment yet?

of cos , erection must comes first cos companies already pending retrenchment.Sinkies are dumb n naive or call it gullible

U see the news seldom report also doom news these days. They dun wanna frighten ppl. After election then see the hard truth.

PAP govt asked the companies to tahan until after the election.

So simple you also dunno? :biggrin:

With Bro Chee Meng now giving NTUC his 100% attention, mass retrenchment of locals have been avoided. Majulah NTUC! Majulah Singapura!

pap can tell companies not to retrench meh? if pap got their election timing wrong then is their own business.

PAP have no right to tell companies not to retrench, thats why they bulldoze the election asap before shit hits the fan !
Even with 61%, still a win for PAP, their jobs are secured for the next 5 years. By then Covid is contain, economy recover
PAP once again emerge victorious, steer SG out of the storm, PAP branding stand tall

Maybe don't even need to retrench, businesses just close shop permanently overnight without warning. The employees also LPPL. :biggrin:

RWS Casino started retrenching 2,000.....
What nationality are these casino workers? I get the feeling many are FTs. Can we please send the FTs home and find the Sinkies some decent jobs?

With Bro Chee Meng now giving NTUC his 100% attention, mass retrenchment of locals have been avoided. Majulah NTUC! Majulah Singapura!
Now giving...? So in the past he was in Mars staycation? :biggrin:

There are retrenchments going on. Only you don't see it. Most are not reported