• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Singaporean chinese are so afraid of the ah tiongs?

Pinkie obviously does not think that this cuntry is fucked. Instead of asking new immigrants to achieve greater integration with Sinkies, he urges us to pander to these new PRs, new citizens, and foreigners. Well, he can continue to stay in his ivory tower and talk cock, but eventually the forced integration will fail and this cuntry will seek national reconciliation.

Truly agree with you.. Pinky and gang can preach about integration all nite long.. But they're living in their ivory towers and they'll never really know the mood on the ground in all parts of Sinkieland.. At the end of the day, its the ordinary Sinkies who'll bear the brunts of the barbaric and the uncivillised behaviour of these FTs..

Pinky and gang is bend on screwing the local sinkees and will not care a damm about sinkees. Only way out is to voted the pappies out in 2012 but we lost the opportunity. Now, we have to wait til 2016. Only then will Sinking land have a chance to survive.

I've been hearing the same chant about voting the PAP out forever now. By 2016, more then 50% of the population would be Ah tiongs, Ah neh, Pinoy, I don't think they would want PAP out at that stage.
Pinky and gang is bend on screwing the local sinkees and will not care a damm about sinkees. Only way out is to voted the pappies out in 2012 but we lost the opportunity. Now, we have to wait til 2016. Only then will Sinking land have a chance to survive.

If you are afraid of ah tiongs you are afriad of your own cultural heritage.

I think PaP gobblemen are more afraid of singaporeans.

of cos lah brudder ... those 2nd class got go for IELTS test mah ...
this prove that they are well educated...

in sinkieland ??? Any ah tiong villagers also can bring in ...

kanasai right ??

hahah!!!! i very agree!!!actually, got one day i nearly angry till i want to use my handphone to capture one group of ah tiong ah bengs talking so loud and scolding bad words in the geylang there.knn, they even roll up their t-shirt and cursing bad word when they talk.bastards, i wonder why they are allowed into singapore!!!
i dont think we can see them in aussie or hong kong.Only Singapore government like these ah beng ah tiongs.No wonder they open the gate so big big until any cats and dogs can come in and take advantage of here!!!puke!!!Mark my word, these few days i will capture one video of these ah beng gangsters ah tiong and post it in youtube and then link to here and facebook.So that our government will know what kind of talents they are allowing in so easily and in large numbers!!!

A lot of of people, including our honorable moderator Jah Rastafar doesn't understand the meaninglessness of race.

Caucausian : You Chinese, step aside.

Chinese : I can pay more than you and I can kill you.

Causcasian : Oh sorry, I was a little tipsy just now.

The trouble is, it's perceived genrally that more Caucasians are able to do that to Chinese or other races.

Reasonable and rationale Chinese don't want to be social or economic bullies against other races too, unless provoked beyond tolerance.

So, it's up to Chinese to buck up ourselves. Ask Eatshitndie who's still in SF, Chinese are first class respected citizens there.

We\'re not really afraid of them. Just that we prefer not to be reminded of how our forebears, the neanderthals, behaved and lived their primitive lifestyles. We\'ve come so far in our civilisation, such that these flashbacks are truly unpleasant.

Reasonable and rationale Chinese don't want to be social or economic bullies against other races too, unless provoked beyond tolerance.

So, it's up to Chinese to buck up ourselves. Ask Eatshitndie who's still in SF, Chinese are first class respected citizens there.

How do you explain how the Chinese bully us in Suzhou?
Violation of free trade by manipulating its Yuan and unfair trade rules?

Video like this?

[video=youtube;wEComrx76uY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEComrx76uY&feature=related[/video]

hahah!!!! i very agree!!!actually, got one day i nearly angry till i want to use my handphone to capture one group of ah tiong ah bengs talking so loud and scolding bad words in the geylang there.knn, they even roll up their t-shirt and cursing bad word when they talk.bastards, i wonder why they are allowed into singapore!!!
i dont think we can see them in aussie or hong kong.Only Singapore government like these ah beng ah tiongs.No wonder they open the gate so big big until any cats and dogs can come in and take advantage of here!!!puke!!!Mark my word, these few days i will capture one video of these ah beng gangsters ah tiong and post it in youtube and then link to here and facebook.So that our government will know what kind of talents they are allowing in so easily and in large numbers!!!