• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why sg gals so ugly one?

wat to do?
if no looks, at least got the skill.
if got looks, no skill also can.
must possess either one.:D

from what i see now sinkie gals got non. no look no skill cant even fuck properly :D

Can someeone out there tell me how I can give some give an infraction:confused:

I don't normally care about infractions but need to return the favour;)

Can someeone out there tell me how I can give some give an infraction:confused:

I don't normally care about infractions but need to return the favour;)

Thanks to those who responded.

I've returned the favor to that person. It's so easy that this could become a habit:o

wat to do?
if no looks, at least got the skill.
if got looks, no skill also can.
must possess either one.:D

The problem is that those services are being offered only if you have the 5Cs.
Can understand a guys dilemma, how to tell if a girl has "inner skills";)

The problem is that those services are being offered only if you have the 5Cs.
Can understand a guys dilemma, how to tell if a girl has "inner skills";)

5Cs:

1) Cock is long
2) Cum is sweet
3) Caucasian skin
4) Cunnilingus skills
5) Cuddles after sex

All the chio ones are very busy juggling several guys at the same time and free lunch/dinner. Where to find time hiding behind co puter screens or take self protraits?

The 3rd One Is Ok

the_10_types_of_girls_you_will_meet_in_spore_clubs-thumbnail.jpg

3rd one not bad lah. She looked like a Korean. Sinkies got good ones lah.

also they can't cook and don't know how to do housework

Please don't expect them to serve you like a king. Education and the one child family nucleus thing have made them different.

Even the girls in poor families may also exhibit the same attitude too. :confused: Some may still think that they are princesses. :eek::*:

The 2nd pink one not bad wat..u very high expectation man :p

The chio ones won't be whoring in cyberspace. You should go out more often.

Thanks to those who responded.

I've returned the favor to that person. It's so easy that this could become a habit:o

The thing is we have some self righteous pricks that park themselves in the infraction section and might reverse the infraction you gave based on their own judgements. Everytime you give an infraction to someone it shows up in the infraction log which anyone can access in the infraction section of this forum.

Not all sinkee girls are ugly. But the ones that are ugly is because their parents and grandparents are ugly.