Serious Why Ong Beng Seng is Malaysian after marrying rich SPG and making big bucks here?

Whats the point for Jiu hu ren to change citizenship. It's just like the same country. If it's Japan or Australia, then something to think about.

Only brainwashed Sinkies think the world of the Sinkie citizenship. The smarter FTs get PR at most, and leave it at that. :cool:
My cousin and his wife worked in S'pore for decades after graduating from NUS, but retired early and returned to Ipoh where they have a landed home and 2 cars. Nice!

Is a good strategy…. Work in SG for a good 10 to 15 years. Saved enough money and retired somewhere else where the cost of living is lower for a comfortable retirement….

I think all this JiuKu Kia’s are smart… is a wise moves

Is a good strategy…. Work in SG for a good 10 to 15 years. Saved enough money and retired somewhere else where the cost of living is lower for a comfortable retirement….I think all this JiuKu Kia’s are smart… is a wise moves
Many Sinkies think that we are superior to Malaysians when our quality of life is so low for the more than 80% who live in HDB public housing and 92% who don't own a car.

that's why some sinkies are so bitter and filled with resentments.

As a HDB upgrader who managed to purchase a condo in 2000 when private homes in the central region were still fairly affordable, and a car owner for the past 25 years, it is difficult to put a price on comfort and convenience. The quality of life has certainly been far better for my family than in the early years after my wife and I graduated from NUS.

dumbass sinkees keep telling themselves peesai is the best.....only 290 sq miles of cramped living conditions and peesai still the best! lol

Is a good strategy…. Work in SG for a good 10 to 15 years. Saved enough money and retired somewhere else where the cost of living is lower for a comfortable retirement….

I think all this JiuKu Kia’s are smart… is a wise moves
In the eyes of our MOM, PR is considered local residents, so the data of employment and unemployment produced shows no separately.

Whenever the PAP regime wants to inflate the numbers to justify the propaganda, the magical phrase 'Singapore residents' will be used.

Whenever the PAP regime wants to use propaganda to specifically remind the pink NRIC folks how lucky they are with additional discounts, subsidies, privileges etc, the PR blue NRIC tribe will be excluded.

The narrative changes according to the mission of the day. :cool:

As a HDB upgrader who managed to purchase a condo in 2000 when private homes in the central region were still fairly affordable, and a car owner for the past 25 years, it is difficult to put a price on comfort and convenience. The quality of life has certainly been far better for my family than in the early years after my wife and I graduated from NUS.
absolutely. once you've experienced comfort, convenience and most importantly security it's hard to get back to where we used to be. now is the time to relax and enjoy life. coincidentally i also upgraded my property in 2000 when i felt prices were about right.

Can someone explain? Dont tell me OBS need to run road back to Matland for cheaper retirement?

I think it's more of a contingency plan for him. He knew his business activities are not totally clean and this day finally came, hence have to be prepared to run road anytime back to Bolehland

Hence PR status is the best for him which allows him to enjoy the best of both worlds, LOL.

absolutely. once you've experienced comfort, convenience and most importantly security it's hard to get back to where we used to be. now is the time to relax and enjoy life. coincidentally i also upgraded my property in 2000 when i felt prices were about right.
I was 30 years old at that time, but I wonder how many PME couples with degrees are able to upgrade to a condo in their early 30s nowadays without parental support.