Serious Why Ong Beng Seng is Malaysian after marrying rich SPG and making big bucks here?

I was 30 years old at that time, but I wonder how many PME couples with degrees are able to upgrade to a condo in their early 30s nowadays without parental support.

those born after 1970s with degree dont earn much $$$ compared to the 60s and earlier ... most only live in HDB if they didnt strike TOTOs, Big Sweep, 4Ds, wealthy wifey and parental inheritance .... :roflmao:

Whenever the PAP regime wants to inflate the numbers to justify the propaganda, the magical phrase 'Singapore residents' will be used.

Whenever the PAP regime wants to use propaganda to specifically remind the pink NRIC folks how lucky they are with additional discounts, subsidies, privileges etc, the PR blue NRIC tribe will be excluded.

The narrative changes according to the mission of the day. :cool:
When something imaginary, but talk many many time…it will becum real in many saw hei brains

I was 30 years old at that time, but I wonder how many PME couples with degrees are able to upgrade to a condo in their early 30s nowadays without parental support.
i wonder too but at the same time I've come across a few young couples in their early 30s fork out > 2m for their apartments. i'm not sure abt the parental support though. well, maybe, just maybe..

At every company that I have worked at, there were always 1-2 subordinates who drove luxury cars to the office. It was only after getting to know most of them over time that I found out that they either had wealthy parents, were using their retired parent's car, had a recent inheritance or enjoyed enough passive income to afford such a luxury.

When something imaginary, but talk many many time…it will becum real in many saw hei brains
When Grace Fu claimed that for every chicken wing the PAP took from us, they returned us a whole chicken, she offered no proof of her claims. In other words, she lied through her teeth. How is the Govt going to fund such a scheme? Surely not from digging into their own pockets?

richer ones then dun convert. those gian png one needs bto and vouchers then will convert.

When Grace Fu claimed that for every chicken wing the PAP took from us, they returned us a whole chicken, she offered no proof of her claims. In other words, she lied through her teeth. How is the Govt going to fund such a scheme? Surely not from digging into their own pockets?
But many retarded sinkies believe and trust her, 无药可救!