• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why no election rally for Goh Meng Seng yet ?

NanoSpeed

We are one week into Election, still no sound no shadow of People's Power Party.

Why ? No rally, no media coverage.

Who is the COS for GMS's campaign ?

GMS already had a rally at Gombak stadium last week, about 2,000 people there, tomorrow also he has one more.

Channelnewsasia already covered his rally

GMS is fighting to cancel the CECA singapore has with india

Shocking! GMS party only 800 YouTube views!

They are going to lose their deposits leow!

We are one week into Election, still no sound no shadow of People's Power Party.

No one notices him with all the great newbies around. His team will get about 30-33%. Hopefully, he retires from local politics.

hello ....... he is short of fund...............you think he rich like papig? He has to sell his HDB to fight the PAP

No one notices him with all the great newbies around. His team will get about 30-33%. Hopefully, he retires from local politics.

And then remain a nosy political observer?

he needs to have an erection rally first. erection cums before election.

How to have a proper erection, when some, have no Balls, or some half a ball, or even one ball??

he's been busy jerking off at the philly nude biking thread. his hand and dick are swollen. very hard (no pun intended) to face the crowd. :o

the first bit he can come to me for coaching.

ah seng may be bull dozing the grass patch in the stadium where he is going to held the rally. he meant well for us, his supporters, so that we can be a little more comfortable sitting on.

i think erection2015 will be non fruitful for ah seng.

ah seng may be bull dozing the grass patch in the stadium where he is going to held the rally. he meant well for us, his supporters, so that we can be a little more comfortable sitting on.

ya...4 days to go and he still not very visible. Even HHH appears to have more coverage than him. Looks like its when it should be Go Meng Go....its

Gohing to be Goh Meng Goh home

dun know what it tying him down? no sound no rally???