• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why No Candidates Deliver Moon Cake to my house?

Walk around Vivocity...wah...Mooncake Fair...

Why don't PAP candidate deliver some nice mooncake to my house instead of these useless flyers...

Given that Peoples Association has so much budget and human resource...they should do something good for all right?

I eat already also Sim Tiam Tiam..:D

:D:D

Why don't PAP candidate deliver some nice mooncake to my house instead of these useless flyers...

Given that Peoples Association has so much budget and human resource...they should do something good for all right?

No budget already lah, all spent on SG50 crap e.g. fireworks, concerts, goodie bags. ;)

Last time somebody delivered moon cakes around, we had a revolution in China. You formenting unrest? I should notify the ISD about you.

now which month.
fuck your mother cheebye.
later pap sent u a box of kim zua candles n joss stick.
fucking xheebye now election
u post this for fuck.
need attention go imh.

Meng, now still 7th Month. Mooncake dun have, you want the 7th month Goodies?

now which month.
fuck your mother cheebye.
later pap sent u a box of kim zua candles n joss stick.
fucking xheebye now election
u post this for fuck.
need attention go imh.

LOL....lau kau si suar kong wey cho lang tulan hor lang kan :D :D

tell me where you live and i deliver 1 box of LKY gel to your place so that you can lub your arse for FAP to screw you for the next 5 years

Tension in this Forum sibei high. Limpei sappork Opposition and oso will vote Dr Chee liaozz.. Still Tio kan Pua Karchng...:D

Aiyoh... As I always say... You all are the Bestest! But 60.1% sinkies will break your heart. So don't put your hopes too high.

Lao Kao in 2011 erection learnt a digging cheebye lesson that there are lots of daft sinkies out there who will willingly become slaves of PAP allowing their Karchng to be poked and poked.

Bo pian rite...democratic system is majority win what. Is liddat one.

Lao kao try now to convince brothers, sisters, cousins and their parents and nieces and nephews to vote opposition ... That is the only way to Empower ourselves.

fuck you.faster go give dog fuck n die.
mad attention seeking lao hum ku
Tension in this Forum sibei high. Limpei sappork Opposition and oso will vote Dr Chee liaozz.. Still Tio kan Pua Karchng...:D

Aiyoh... As I always say... You all are the Bestest! But 60.1% sinkies will break your heart. So don't put your hopes too high.

Lao Kao in 2011 erection learnt a digging cheebye lesson that there are lots of daft sinkies out there who will willingly become slaves of PAP allowing their Karchng to be poked and poked.

Bo pian rite...democratic system is majority win what. Is liddat one.

Lao kao try now to convince brothers, sisters, cousins and their parents and nieces and nephews to vote opposition ... That is the only way to Empower ourselves.

tell me where you live and i deliver 1 box of LKY gel to your place so that you can lub your arse for FAP to screw you for the next 5 years

One box no enough. Try a 40-footer container.

fuck you.faster go give dog fuck n die.
mad attention seeking lao hum ku

lao is good cos lao means know how to pitch our hopes at the right level.

you young of course very hopeful of Opposition lah.

but hor, come 11 Sept nite, dun feel disappointed ok cos sinkies are daft... they like PAP to poke backside.

Kan nin na bei chow Chee bye.

Your dignity loyalty and integrity only worth one box of moon cake. Fuck off and die faster.

Kan nin na bei chow Chee bye.

Your dignity loyalty and integrity only worth one box of moon cake. Fuck off and die faster.

of course not lah twit... but i see vivocity moonfair fair start liao..so buy 1 box liulian one...eat shiok shiok :D

you people must learn .... sigh...

2011 neber teach u lesson ah?

go oppo rallies scream and scream.. limpei scream until bo xia...

result come out...only 7 seats...

tsibuy! kena sabo by 60.1% puborkia who keep voting PAP...song bo?

limpei this time round watch rally at home..mian shout liao..:D

dey wen 2 ur haus wif mooncakes ... dey saw a monkey inside ... dey wen away ...

LKY gel is very potent 1 drop n Amos yee face from grin to grim plus side effects for weeks. Lim Swee say n boon Heng drip only tears also fall like urine. Use LKY gel as it is recommended by dentists all over the world.

One box no enough. Try a 40-footer container.