• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why most Ah Neh after marriage all out of shape?

Why are they so pig lazy? Don't workout in gym, at least make a few trips to go for slim wraps right?

Hmmm bro i cannot decide if this is racist OR if this actually a good thing. You know keling lah. Let's say they are damn hairy they will go yeah lah i damn sexy and hairy sia! If not it's racist.

Don't blow the few cells in your brain that is actually working, by wondering if it's racist or not. It is.... But, it hasn't stopped you in the past or present. Don't screw your record for the future as well....

Don't lose sleep over it, bro. She'll be back in shape in a few months.....

Doubt so. 6 mths later she still like this.

This is Victoria Beckham. Guess how many kids she had?

victoria-beckham-armani-lingerie-ad-photos.jpg

Don't blow the few cells in your brain that is actually working, by wondering if it's racist or not. It is.... But, it hasn't stopped you in the past or present. Don't screw your record for the future as well....

You seem pretty butt hurt my shit skinned fren. Don't break your heart over it.

This is more racist but nothing happen to her leh.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/gSzL5QExPXo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

You seem pretty butt hurt my shit skinned fren. Don't break your heart over it.

I've been there and I think real problem is the time they have dinner. Always very late after 8pm but more like 9-10pm and its usually very heavy then straight to sleep. For me there is damn jialat because their 9pm is like our bloody 10.30pm liao always eat at this time with customers damn hungry.

To most Ah Neh women, having a pair of Love handLes means being sexy and weLL-to-do.Somehow, those
skinny ones' do not attract their maLe counterparts as much..;)

Same happens to Sinkie Chinese men. What's your excuse ?

Thanks for your concern, my pigmentally challenged friend. Don't worry, I'll get over it....

Dude before you make your comebacks you should at least think a bit. If i didn't have any pigmentation that would mean that i would be as white as a sheet. :rolleyes: BUT if you are talking in terms of the contrast between me and you then i really thank the heavens i'm "pigmentally-challenged".

Bad Genes Or Hormones Can Spell Disaster

03_03_catabolic_anabolic.jpg

If I'm not wrong, your fat deposit is ruled by hormones. When a woman is pregnant, she's like a bodybuilder but except that she does NOT have male testosterone to curb fat gaining. Men will become muscular while women become fat. This switching of anabolic phase during gestation is to make her body to prepare for fat and protein gaining (fetus must grow).

Gain protein and fat ! There you go - a fat woman after her marriage.

Some girls can keep eating non-stop (ten dishes in a meal) and yet they don't gain any weight at all. You can jog until your legs give way and yet you are still fat. People with clinical obesity cannot use this strategy like intensive exercises. So, they will die young if their body is left uncontrolled (40 yo and above at risk). See a doctor.

Study this : metabolism - anabolic vs catabolic

Indians & Malays can hide behind the clothes they normally wearing. Saris for indians & for the muslim women the hijab. Culturally it's also acceptable for the older women to be fat;)