Why are they so pig lazy? Don't workout in gym, at least make a few trips to go for slim wraps right?
What a waste of a nice figure and pretty face.
Hmmm bro i cannot decide if this is racist OR if this actually a good thing. You know keling lah. Let's say they are damn hairy they will go yeah lah i damn sexy and hairy sia! If not it's racist.
Don't lose sleep over it, bro. She'll be back in shape in a few months.....
Don't blow the few cells in your brain that is actually working, by wondering if it's racist or not. It is.... But, it hasn't stopped you in the past or present. Don't screw your record for the future as well....
1. hahaha!
2. not my type leh.
3. more likely raiders would prefer taking it raw!
You seem pretty butt hurt my shit skinned fren. Don't break your heart over it.
This is more racist but nothing happen to her leh.
Doubt so. 6 mths later she still like this.
This is Victoria Beckham. Guess how many kids she had?
![]()
You seem pretty butt hurt my shit skinned fren. Don't break your heart over it.
Thanks for your concern, my pigmentally challenged friend. Don't worry, I'll get over it....
...BUT if you are talking in terms of the contrast between me and you then i really thank the heavens i'm "pigmentally-challenged".