• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Melbourne is going into a lockdown...

nightsafari

Basically, because Australians can't follow instructions and need to have a fuck no matter what. :roflmao:

from cnn :

"Professor Sharon Lewin, Director of the Peter Doherty Institute for Infection and Immunity said the increases in numbers seen in Victoria were not happening over the rest of Australia.
"What happened in Melbourne was some breaches in quarantine, transmission from people in quarantine to the security guards in those hotels and then spreading amongst communities linked to those security guards," Lewin said.
Last month, Australian officials launched a judicial inquiry amid allegations the fresh coronavirus outbreak in Victoria was sparked by some contracted workers not following protocols at a hotel used to quarantine international arrivals -- including reportedly having sex with people under lockdown.
"We've also had outbreaks in some industries which is quite common around the world. We are also seeing outbreaks in housing projects so we are seeing different communities effected which is a lot more challenging now. Community transmission, people in high-density living, so the problem is bigger," said Lewin.
On Friday, Andrews said that over 130 people -- one in four of those who've tested positive -- were caught defying stay-at-home orders. Doorknocking teams dispatched to check on infected individuals were increased to 34 teams of three, he said."

https://edition.cnn.com/2020/08/03/australia/australia-melbourne-coronavirus-intl-hnk/index.html

amransan

Basically, because Australians can't follow instructions and need to have a fuck no matter what. :roflmao:

from cnn :

"Professor Sharon Lewin, Director of the Peter Doherty Institute for Infection and Immunity said the increases in numbers seen in Victoria were not happening over the rest of Australia.
"What happened in Melbourne was some breaches in quarantine, transmission from people in quarantine to the security guards in those hotels and then spreading amongst communities linked to those security guards," Lewin said.
Last month, Australian officials launched a judicial inquiry amid allegations the fresh coronavirus outbreak in Victoria was sparked by some contracted workers not following protocols at a hotel used to quarantine international arrivals -- including reportedly having sex with people under lockdown.
"We've also had outbreaks in some industries which is quite common around the world. We are also seeing outbreaks in housing projects so we are seeing different communities effected which is a lot more challenging now. Community transmission, people in high-density living, so the problem is bigger," said Lewin.
On Friday, Andrews said that over 130 people -- one in four of those who've tested positive -- were caught defying stay-at-home orders. Doorknocking teams dispatched to check on infected individuals were increased to 34 teams of three, he said."

https://edition.cnn.com/2020/08/03/australia/australia-melbourne-coronavirus-intl-hnk/index.html

actually melbourne was doing well bro (last few months) then there a group of selfish idiots want to protest "black life matter" then from there the number keep on going UP. and now go back to lockdown if i the judge i sure put these protester behind bars for a very long long long long long long long long long time bro!

nightsafari

actually melbourne was doing well bro (last few months) then there a group of selfish idiots want to protest "black life matter" then from there the number keep on going UP. and now go back to lockdown if i the judge i sure put these protester behind bars for a very long long long long long long long long long time bro!
stupid right? alamak celaka betul ni... :laugh:

anyway, stay safe you and your family ok? :thumbsup:

nightsafari

I just realized... black lives matter so the rest of the lives can go and get covid and lockdown rite? :mad::mad::mad:

nirvarq

There again we must praise MiWs and PAP they kept the fear out of our community by recycling and keeping the infected numbers up in the Dorms for 'official' records but never mass swapping the people at large.

Again it's true the more you swap the more seems to kena. Also it's even more truth is it's just a seasonal flu every year it kills more than this because of the panic and lockdowns the damaged is now transferred to the economy instead which is what they want for better cuntrol of the people.

When you're rich and free we're a bunch of chaotic mofos ........ look at BLM and Honkies who suffers in the end ? Still ... ! It's the people, whichever way we're fucked don't you see and understand ?

The chaos or sufferings are purposely streamed to us for polarization each every 'organization' and unit no matter how small is doing their or its own thing. Perfect as it is in totality.

Those Controlling and Guarding our realm there are of many levels like the pyramids stacking picture we often sees online e.g the MNCs, then the Bankers, The PTB (Power-That-Be) or Illuminati, The 300 elite families, Reptilians, The Entity from Venus that has been 'helping' at the pentagon then off world entities/Aliens like the Greys that use to kidnap the people for anus probing or whatever purpose lol.... then the Guardians which is angelic like about 50 of them policing, protecting and also making sure no one else enter this veiled & created and Guarded realm and then the Higher Densities entities of collective consciousness like those of RA and right on top is that of 'The Council of Nine' Which Mark Probert and Henry Puharich published books and wrote about as well as also mentioned in the book https://www.lawofone.info/.

Beyond that would be those 'Blue' Avian Beings etc and so on...

They live very long some thousands of years like those living in our inner planes of the earth then those of Higher densities needs millions of years before they can transcend their collective consciousness they 'work' with the Source our SUN which is considered the LOGOS or main Source Energy or Principle Energy and they would Guard or Help a Civilization till they're 'Harvestable' into 4th density then 5th/6th and we join them in the collective Consciousness.

You know very well earth has that missing link due to we're DNA altered not natural progression so please don't hide your head into the sand and pray only, look around and wake up. You'll come back here again and again till you graduate whether you like it or not there's no escape.

So learn and do something, upgrade your Consciousness and the only way is through Love, Forgiveness and Compassion. Not money or earthly possession you farking fools...lol
Don't think nah i'm already old cbf about it.... Karma or cause/effects the nature of things, it is what it is. You can run you can pretend not to bother you can hide but you can't escape /rofl...............:P <3

The Chaos are purposely stream to us the division of us seen through different colours races, religions are all planned for polarization without the conflicts we don't suffer we don't experience and hence we don't 'Grow' our compassion and love. Only through sufferings first hand we learn how to pity the self and hence understand how others similarly will suffer if we're not conscientious enough or if we hurt others through or due to our own selfish needs and desires.

We learn what and how to practice unconditional love how to keep the balance and look for win/win situation instead etc etc.. It's time the old farts learn about this as well as the young punks. Earth is going into 4th density due to cosmic cycle we're getting closer and closer to our Sun and well as all the planetary systems in the universe it gets suck back into their sun and then into Central Sun.

As above so below that's the Nature of things same as each Soul or Consciousness after 6th density the only way up is collectively. So quickly the time is now there's not much time left this is the final leg of 3rd harvest of 25 thousands years each total 75 thousand years per cycle and earth goes into hibernation or rest again.

If you missed the bus you'll be collected and then throw into another new earth realm somewhere in the Universe and restart your soul evolution along with those new primitives primates there all over again.

For your amusement or contemplation nobody force you. Good luck ! lol............

nightsafari

ACT's hospitals have been helping out NSW with COVID cases. Rightfully, their healthcare budget accounts are separated.
ACT helping out? If I remember correctly, nearest population centre is Wollongong which doesn't have a super big population. You mean NSW so bad have to ship patients to ACT?? That's 240 km...

That means the situation is terrible!! :eek: