• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Jiuhu Calls Chinese Communist Supporters and Fuckers as 中华胶

Which era are you living in? China no longer practise communism, it is capitalist.

which era are you living in?china no longer practise communism in the capitalist market but still practise communism in their idealogy!!!

what log0 is this???what is mean by cpc???

139830579_16165125028491n.jpg

Such a big COMMUNIST logo also cannot see for yourself????still want to propoganda to the world china is not a communist???

if not communist... jolly well take down all the communist logo.dun come and tell us is just for show.not a real communist but capitalist.

then maybe i can wear nazis logo shirt and walk in germany??? if german police catch me i will say i am not practising nazism but wear for fun !!!

or i wear roc flag t shirt and walk around tian an men ... since u say china not a communist but the communist logo for show nia...

then i wear roc flag shirt in china beijing around tian an men ... jolly well the gong an police dun catch me.i will say i am not a pro roc but wear the roc logo shirt for fun nia!!! knnn

thediplomat-1200px-18th_national_congress_of_the_communist_party_of_china.jpg

which era are you living in?china no longer practise communism in the capitalist market but still practise communism in their idealogy!!!

what log0 is this???what is mean by cpc???

View attachment 107471

Such a big COMMUNIST logo also cannot see for yourself????still want to propoganda to the world china is not a communist???

if not communist... jolly well take down all the communist logo.dun come and tell us is just for show.not a real communist but capitalist.

then maybe i can wear nazis logo shirt and walk in germany??? if german police catch me i will say i am not practising nazism but wear for fun !!!

or i wear roc flag t shirt and walk around tian an men ... since u say china not a communist but the communist logo for show nia...

then i wear roc flag shirt in china beijing around tian an men ... jolly well the gong an police dun catch me.i will say i am not a pro roc but wear the roc logo shirt for fun nia!!! knnn

thediplomat-1200px-18th_national_congress_of_the_communist_party_of_china.jpg
All that remains in Communist Party of China is the practice of appointing officials. Electoral system in most part of the world is a big joke, especially the USA. The Chinese system of having a strong Xi Jing Ping or the Singapore system of having a strong Lee Kuan Yew, or the Malaysian system of having a strong Mahathir had proven to be far more successful. Once you lose the strongman, you go downhill - look at Malaysia and Singapore. Following orders? Which democratic party in the world has no party whip? In fact, Chinks are the most annoying lot when it comes to following orders, they object for the sake of objecting in every possible thing. What you need to understand is, Chinks today are well educated, well exposed (probably a lot more than Sinkies) and they support Xi Jing Ping not because they are indoctrinated, but based on their own educated judgement. This is appallingly absent in most democracies. 50% of Americans have never been out of their country and still believe the American dream exists.
In short, communist China is far less communist than most democracies.

I don't think it's as serious as in Malaysia, other than the usual LKY claptrap about 'master the Chinese language so you can huat doing business in China'.

In Malaysia, the Chinese people there try to overcompensate for being disenfranchised in Malaysian politics. One of the ways they do that is to cling on to a powerful 'abang' nation, make it their source of pride and joy and meaning.
The ape cannot even speak mandaron until 35. And he talk so slow like a retard