• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Jacky Chan looked older than Bruce Lee?

E Mei Sect ?

ermei.jpg

Quit the semantics. Martial arts were already practised in China long before your monk was even thought of. The claim that he brought martial arts to the Shaolin Monastery is discounted by historians. You can Google or make use of our excellent libraries to find such information.

What ? Do you mean E Mei sect ? It was a funny episode to rebuff the common belief that Er Mei is for women or nuns only. They also use a few strange weapons. Much longer than Shao Lin, that's what the docu said.

With babes like that, I will join or visit E Mei often. :D

2008121110182233.jpg

Quit the semantics. Martial arts were already practised in China long before your monk was even thought of. The claim that he brought martial arts to the Shaolin Monastery is discounted by historians. You can Google or make use of our excellent libraries to find such information.

wow thanks for bringing new perspective into this so kelings didn't contribute much to china. OPPS racism again!

Re: E Mei Sect ?

You'll notice unlike western boxing style, even Muay Thai style, in which elbows and knees are bent inward in defensive styles, most Chnese fighting styles are with arms and feet outstretched as fighting stance. The reason is to keep the distance and keep the balance. There're pros and cons on both styles.

Re: 3 Inches Fruit Punch

Fruit%20punch%20drink.jpg

But, if you are wearing a pair of gloves for MMA, chances are there many things you cannot do. Maybe, one inch punch has to be static to deliver it and with bare hand (no glove). Just a guess here.

One inch punch is not a religion. So don't worry, it's believable.

yes agree with you on one inch punch has to be static to deliver ...
good one whahahha...although one inch punch is not a religion ....but like Loch Ness monster , im always skeptical about extraordinary claims .

[video=youtube;OyXSocQyLwE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OyXSocQyLwE&feature=relmfu[/video]

Punching without gloves at your own risk. If you don't punch with the knuckles, you are going to hurt yourself instead. Karateka uses trimmed knuckles. You need to trim your knuckles.

You have seen people do a side kick from afar when the opponent protected himself by lifting his knee for defense. The side kick ended up with a broke leg. Gruesome but it has its reason. The femur is the thighbone which is the biggest bone among all the human bones. This is the strongest. The tibia (shinbone) and fibula ending at the ankle both aren't the strongest.

Conclusion : it's like hitting a stone with an egg. So, conditioning is relatively important. Toughening your shinbones by striking hard punching bags.

TKD does not teach you to condition your body to fight. The end results are often bad with lots of unnecessary injuries during sparring sessions.

yes...you are right on that if you are not trained to throw a punch you can get hurt . instead of throwing a punch those without untrained guys can use elbow to the face . our elbow bone is stronger then our fist bone .

yes agree with you on one inch punch has to be static to deliver ...
good one whahahha...although one inch punch is not a religion ....but like Loch Ness monster , im always skeptical about extraordinary claims .

Put it simply inch punch means choot chew without khee chew. There's no pullback for 2nd strike, the 1st strike must mean win or lose.

Stephen Chow imitated that comically but quite successfully in some of his movies, with enhanced cinematographic effects of course. Inch punch means one punch only, all out all the way. If your opponent doesn't go down and still able to retaliate, next to go down is you.

Yeah no shit but the fact of the matter is tyson is a tough street fighter he can be taught those moves and FYI boxing is bigger than mma and ufc. OMG. how can boxing be smaller than mma? You know how much mayweather or manny earns?

yes...boxing may be bigger then mma ...but do you know that all type of sports fighters including boxer all dream of fighting in mma ? thats why you can see all kind of different background fighter in mma . as i say before its not easy to fight in mma cause rules are limited and theres tons of way to win ...either you are standing striker or a submission artists ...everyone got their fair chance .

Put it simply inch punch means choot chew without khee chew. There's no pullback for 2nd strike, the 1st strike must mean win or lose.

Stephen Chow imitated that comically but quite successfully in some of his movies, with enhanced cinematographic effects of course. Inch punch means one punch only, all out all the way. If your opponent doesn't go down and still able to retaliate, next to go down is you.

whahahaha...thats why one inch punch is not pratical to use in mma .

Now you are talking shit. You admitted what this guy is saying is not kinetic energy and yet to justify his bullshit said that sport science is different from physical science. That is totally nonsense. I did not want to point this out earlier but since you wish to pick up a fight over this, I have to expose your stupidity.

go take up any book know as sport science, flip to the back look for key word kinetic chain yourself.

you want to talk about science? lets talk about science that i give you a similar analogy to this stupid ass since you think you are so smart. Adiabatic process in physical chemistry refers to a process where there is zero net heat transfer, however when this term used in electronic transfer process, it has nothing to do with heat- referring to precursor and successor complex having the same lower electronic state and structure (Franck condon principle).

same thing here, the term kinetic chain is used in sports science referring to coordinating of different groups of muscle, joints moving together leading to an action. it has nothing to do with conventional terms of kinetic energy stupid idiot. by the way, your father me here is a professional chemist, this kind of lan jiao term esp all sort of lan jiao energy terms i used everyday, exposed my stupidity? come loh see who exposed who.

pua chee bye this is the standard of today students ar, knn google also lazy to use

The Kinetic Chain is a term used by most sports medicine and exercise science professionals to describe a sequence or a chain of events (please excuse the pun) that take place in order for an athlete to throw (Figure 1). For a pitcher, the sequence of events start from the push off of the rubber on the mound to the follow through where the pitcher rolls off of the mound.

http://uconnsportsmed.uchc.edu/injury/prevention/kinetic_chain.html

HOW IS THIS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT IS STATED IN THE VIDEO? TOO DUMB TO FIGURE IT OUT?

WHO IS THE DUMB FUCK HERE?

i bet you never read pass other text except your O level physics textbook right dumb ass

i have zero qualification in sports science, but u fucking want to expose my stupidity in science?

COME LIM BEY WAIT FOR U HERE.

pua chee bye u think i only know how to talk cock and took part in combat sports but no brain to study right?

i have zero qualification in sports science, but u fucking want to expose my stupidity in science?

COME LIM BEY WAIT FOR U HERE.

pua chee bye u think i only know how to talk cock and took part in combat sports but no brain to study right?

bro...relax ;)

whahahaha...thats why one inch punch is not pratical to use in mma .

For entertainment, only useful in Bruce Lee movie fight scenes. How to keep audience interested in the likes of MMA if the fight is over in less than a minute?

bro...relax ;)

that how i fuck my previous students when i was working in certain govt institute. i lost count how many times i recieve warnings and goes to director office
WAHAHHAHAHHA

that how i fuck my previous students when i was working in certain govt institute. i lost count how many times i recieve warnings and goes to director office
WAHAHHAHAHHA

wow you so garang sia ..;) like that you must focus in religious folder liao ;)

that time i think back is i too much no matter what kind of stupid things they do, they are still kids. but normally i go to such an extend is because safety is compromised and i fuck immediate on the spot. i lost count how many girls cried when they were under me

i think back is my immediate superior block for me one la, if not impossible i around there so long LOL

that time i think back is i too much no matter what kind of stupid things they do, they are still kids. but normally i go to such an extend is because safety is compromised and i fuck immediate on the spot. i lost count how many girls cried when they were under me

i think back is my immediate superior block for me one la, if not impossible i around there so long LOL

how old is your student ?

in a wide range, in general 18 to 20 plus

take them is extra workload which is not in my jobscope. that why i see their face i also du lan LOL

wow...20 plus ...hosay liao ;) have swee charbo anot ?

got !! u fucking dunno how many times my face almost appear in newspaper!!! LOL

ever got quiet close with one of the girls, she auto approach one and get till quite touchy

during one of the lunch with my immediate superior, he indirectly warn me in this line when u kana force to get into contact with students, dun ever eat... LOL
will destroy urself and u can forget about getting back into govt jobs like Astar or stat board.

me: "i got ur msg"

LAUGH