glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,096 Points 113 Sep 28, 2024 #2 because sinkieland is already a fucking circus, and all sinkies are clowns.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,765 Points 113 Sep 28, 2024 #3 glockman said: because sinkieland is already a fucking circus, and all sinkies are clowns. Click to expand... ze flying part leh? ...
glockman said: because sinkieland is already a fucking circus, and all sinkies are clowns. Click to expand... ze flying part leh? ...
lostvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 19, 2020 Messages 4,410 Points 113 Sep 28, 2024 #4 po2wq said: ze flying part leh? ... Click to expand... Haven't you heard of them flying out of their HDBs?
po2wq said: ze flying part leh? ... Click to expand... Haven't you heard of them flying out of their HDBs?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,155 Points 113 Sep 28, 2024 #5 Cockup at 7:15. No doubt that North Korean trapeze ginfreely was sent to the firing squad.
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 30,963 Points 113 Sep 29, 2024 #6 I thought U meant this flying circus..
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,742 Points 113 Sep 29, 2024 #7 Got lah. It is called flying pigs.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,155 Points 113 Sep 29, 2024 #8 They should do this for IPPT. I believe it is a highly accurate measurement of strength, flexibility and endurance.
They should do this for IPPT. I believe it is a highly accurate measurement of strength, flexibility and endurance.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,718 Points 113 Oct 1, 2024 #9 Sinkies are not brave enough.