Why is it so fucking difficult to find a trash bin these days? Especially in a shopping mall and MRT stations.

The 'official' reasoning given was to reduce the risk of terrorists planting bombs in them.

My theory is they want to save money on the cleaning and maintenance.

Another relic from the Wong Kan Seng era. :cool:

MRT station is impossible. There are none.

Shopping malls - there are plenty of trash bins. Perhaps you went to the "wrong" malls. :confused::eek::tongue:

I'll just drop the litter under the chairs or under the escalators when nobody is looking.

True. I always have a problem throwing away my sticky tissue after wanking off in public. By the time I find a bin, the semen has hardened, causing the tissue permanently stuck to my hand. I have no idea my self-made protein is so damn concentrated. :biggrin:

you sure that was semen? semen tends to liquefy over time and breaks down from sticky to watery, much like the gravy in lor mee. that’s why when makan lor mee must devour within 6.9 minutes. :biggrin:

How does ejaculation affect semen texture?

https://www.healthline.com/health/thick-semen#ejaculation-and-semen-texture
“Ejaculation changes texture as soon as it leaves the penis. It often starts off thick and warm, but becomes watery and cool after being exposed to the air for a few minutes.”

Pui kia mai hao lian... Gaslighter