Y ykhuser Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2012 Messages 3,570 Points 48 Mar 25, 2014 #21 Kuailan said: View attachment 14793 FamiLee tree of the LeeGime or Lee Dynasty of Sickapoor! Click to expand... great picture you have.:oIo:
Kuailan said: View attachment 14793 FamiLee tree of the LeeGime or Lee Dynasty of Sickapoor! Click to expand... great picture you have.:oIo:
R rushifa666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2013 Messages 11,606 Points 113 Mar 26, 2014 #22 I love singapore because you never ever run out of pigs to kill. MLM, 4d, HDB, CPF, MEDISAVE all are scams. And there will always be pigs to swallow it all up. Huat ah!
I love singapore because you never ever run out of pigs to kill. MLM, 4d, HDB, CPF, MEDISAVE all are scams. And there will always be pigs to swallow it all up. Huat ah!
sochi2014 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 28, 2014 Messages 5,016 Points 0 Mar 26, 2014 #23 I would prefer to lived in a smart dictatorship then living in a dumb democracy!!!!
R Reality Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2012 Messages 141 Points 0 Mar 26, 2014 #24 I would rather spend time on bodybuilding than to watch Sochi 2014 Olympics by a lousy host country. http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....Just-China-Realities&highlight=Sochi+Olympics
I would rather spend time on bodybuilding than to watch Sochi 2014 Olympics by a lousy host country. http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....Just-China-Realities&highlight=Sochi+Olympics
JahLion Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 11, 2014 Messages 22 Points 0 Mar 26, 2014 #25 sochi2014 said: I would prefer to lived in a smart dictatorship then living in a dumb democracy!!!! Click to expand... Touche touche.
sochi2014 said: I would prefer to lived in a smart dictatorship then living in a dumb democracy!!!! Click to expand... Touche touche.