• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Healthy People Have Heart Attacks

Why would I want to go down to the bottom rung of PSLE holders???
Even if you have a degree or PHD and a PSLE holder can easily beat you in every level, what does that says about those so call paper qualifications??? No toilet paper qualifications or proxy IQ test (other than to boost a moron's ego) can even come close to this. The plandemic itself is a very very reliable IQ test liao hello!!! Your fucking life is literally riding on it.

Every education, religion, financial, medical systems were all control systems

Designed to keep the sheeple to develop and stick to their belief system. The more they are into these systems, they are unlikely to climb out of these rabbit holes and think critically

And then they will just keep on defending of their belief system and nothing else

Once you get out of that systems, you will finally realize nothing is real

When you are unable to obtain a degree and cannot afford a COE, you call them toilet paper. That's sour grapes. LOL!

KNN 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。。no wonder shots after shots back then.... and now living in constant fear of died suddenly... maybe you can get some comforting advise from those low IQ doctors about the shots you have taken....
These people are sad fuck and will always find excuses for their stupidity

They are also likely those retards who think unvaccinated will die if never jabbed during covid-19 lol

Birds of an incompetent feather flock together.
In essence, you are now implying that going for those zhams somehow magically make you competent and in your other arguements, you mentioned that you don't believe in the zhams anymore. Contradicting isn't it? 1/2 a brain has shrunk to less than a 1/4 brain now? Toilet paper qualifications, COE all brought out for the sake of arguement like as if these things are going to make those zhams inside you magically disappear lol.... Like I say, you can argue all you want, those boosters are already inside you not us.

If these arguments happened before covid-19, these imbeciles will just ran away from proving them right in the debate, but not now anymore. These imbeciles don’t have to prove anymore lol

Yes you are right @Truthspeak. Deep down inside they know and living in fear.... a small tiny issue can trigger an uncontrollable outbrust coz they have been suppressing that fear inside until to the boiling point. Whenever they come across of someone so young and fit and died suddenly, they has been indoctrinated by the propaganda to recite canned response Oh must be his diet, oh must be he drink and smoke, oh this oh that BUT never ever those PCB garbage zhams. Try it. You can show them and immediately you can see the change in their behaviour, uneasy, tonality, body language, etc... quickly brushing it off.... That's my observation.

Way before those PCB garbage zhams were even out, I was already very well aware of the dangers of what's going to happen down the road and warning people around me but was brushed off as a pariah.... can't be help... they are susceptible to military grade mass formation psychosis. I don't need to be a doctor to understand the probability of survival without me doing anything at all. My odds are well over 99.999% just by sitting quietly in a room while the whold world losing their heads.

If one cannot accept 99.% odds of winning in their favor, I think that person should stay at home and hide in one corner forever and have 3 meals given to him without him ever stepping outside the house to buy food coz the odds of one dying along the way to the supermarket is way higher. When the coercion begins, it immediately confirmed my beliefs are true.

- now still free, if don't pak later have to pay money to pak.
- those don't pak, go hospital ownself pay.
- still don't pak, cannot go sit and eat outside.
- still don't pak, cannot go shopping mall.
- at least pak one shot lah.
- still don't pak, don't come work tomorrow liao.
- and the list goes on...

None worked on me lol.....

Isn't that right @True Believer?
When those of elevated social standing speak, their words often carry the weight of truth. Doubt may flicker in individual minds, but belief is rarely formed in isolation.

Once conviction gathers into a critical mass, it acquires its own momentum drawing the hesitant into its orbit, until consensus feels less like persuasion and more like inevitability.

The media plays a significant role by tapping into people’s tendency to align themselves with the rich and powerful, knowing that many are naturally drawn to status and influence.​

When those of elevated social standing speak, their words often carry the weight of truth. Doubt may flicker in individual minds, but belief is rarely formed in isolation.

Once conviction gathers into a critical mass, it acquires its own momentum drawing the hesitant into its orbit, until consensus feels less like persuasion and more like inevitability.

The media plays a significant role by tapping into people’s tendency to align themselves with the rich and powerful, knowing that many are naturally drawn to status and influence.​
aiyo dreamliner787 why keep changing username?? Now it's @Dongyi.... lol...

What you mentioned all inside here.... finished reading many many years ago liao...

250px-Thetippingpoint.jpg

This is how sudden deaths look like