芒果成熟時balance hands pluck green grapes.
![]()
芒果成熟時balance hands pluck green grapes.
![]()
Ni nah beh !Good hands help poor souls to Huat Kah Liao mah
By rejecting good hands, u are rejecting the way to Huat Big Big de woh
It is totally ignorant to judge me in such a negative manner when you do not even know me personally. Prejudice is an unfair assessment that reflects your own insecurities rather than the reality of the person that you are judging.I can only say wasted. U can be so much better if not for your character and personality.
Singlish is an integral part of my believe systemSpeaking Singlish hinders the learning of Standard English so I refuse to do so. The truth is that most S'poreans are unable to code switch, so Singlish is the only form of English that they know.

You mean belief system i.e. a basic set of beliefs, values, principles etc. which will guide your behaviour.Singlish is an integral part of my believe system![]()
You mean belief system i.e. a basic set of beliefs, values, principles etc. which will guide your behaviour.
Well, Mr Rocket u like it or notNi nah beh !
what can u or we do?Ni nah beh !
The shallow belief system of a S'porean is confined to the traditional 5Cs i.e. the same as our PAP politicians.Ya, the belief system of a sinkie.![]()
We are minority as 65% has handed the mandate to Good Hands
You are talking about yourself? You have been mocking samsters deficiency in any of the 5Cs.The shallow belief system of a S'porean is confined to the traditional 5Cs i.e. the same as our PAP politicians.
WTF!不打自招You are talking about yourself? You have been mocking samsters deficiency in any of the 5Cs.WTF!
Not 100% matching. It's more like 做賊的喊捉賊.

What a goal! No fancy dribbles, no clever feints ... just a glorious 38-yard strike with a trajectory that would make Roberto Carlos proud.You are talking about yourself? You have been mocking samsters deficiency in any of the 5Cs.WTF!
A good way to maintain a good obedient sheepie caste mahThe shallow belief system of a S'porean is confined to the traditional 5Cs i.e. the same as our PAP politicians.
He appears to be externalizing his own shortcomings.

The SM and PM keep all Ministers and the President compliant by paying them such obscene wages that none will dare to speak up for the people, or risk losing that humongous salary.A good way to maintain a good obedient sheepie caste mah
What a goal! No fancy dribbles, no clever feints ... just a glorious 38-yard strike with a trajectory that would make Roberto Carlos proud.![]()
![]()

You have 5Cs?A good way to maintain a good obedient sheepie caste mah
@duluxe aka durex, you keep rambling like an old fart with Parkinson's Disease.You are talking about yourself? You have been mocking samsters deficiency in any of the 5Cs.WTF!
Nope….You have 5Cs?