• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why he posted more than 20 times: "I live along Dunearn Road", " and Bukit Timah Road"?

“Everything is permissible,” but not everything is beneficial. “Everything is permissible,” but not everything builds up. (1 Corinthians 10:23)

It's not "Singlish cannot lah?"

It's "Singlish cannot meh?" :rolleyes:

My singlish has improved, thank you very much master. So Singlish is permissible but may not be benificial. I got it!

Speaking Singlish hinders the learning of Standard English so I refuse to do so. The truth is that most S'poreans are unable to code switch, so Singlish is the only form of English that they know.

How do you manage with communincation during your NS days? Are you a white horse?

Dunearn property price is hard like rock.
So I hope his whole house cabinet kana termites infestation .

The correct malay word is kena, kana has a different meaning.

When you see a man carrying a can of dulux paint loitering outside The Blossomvalue, the person is me. I want to empty the can over his head. :wink: :wink:

The correct malay word is kena, kana has a different meaning.

When you see a man carrying a can of dulux paint loitering outside The Blossomvalue, the person is me. I want to empty the can over his head. :wink: :wink:
Use the wash n wear type. Too low standard later he hiam .