Moi Chinese L2 is A2 de woh涵
函 = letter
Moi Chinese L2 is A2 de woh涵
函 = letter
This will bridge some other needs at more private time
I thought you SAP school ? Got L2 meh ?Moi Chinese L2 is A2 de woh
sec 3 go for o level CL2I thought you SAP school ? Got L2 meh ?
Wow good memoriesI thought you SAP school ? Got L2 meh ?
But moi end up in SP, end up every day go to Canteen6 to bio Tanya Chua near the coffee stallsec 3 go for o level CL2
Sec 4 go for o level CL1 aka AO level Cina
If go JC, no need take Chinese

There's a new condo along Bukit Timah Rd, called Perfect Ten.
It has a 'fish tank' swimming pool, and one side of it is transparent and facing the footpath and main road outside.
If done tactically, you can show your private parts to the drivers and pedestrians outside the condo.
![]()
The new ACS will be in Tengah deThe most importance feature is not the fish tank swimming pool in this discussion. It's the bird's eye view of the prestigious ACS. So, the blossomvale is too far away from ACS.
The new ACS will be in Tengah de
No wonder Tengah EC are flying off shelf even at $2000++ per sqft
Tengah will soon join ranks of SG ATAS enclaves
I believe you mean "the most prestigious road in Little India." It is hardly surprising that you are not proficient in the English language. After all, an estimated 50% of households in S'pore are ill equipped to support the use of Standard English. Birds of an incompetent feather flock together; if you continue to thoughtlessly acquire Ah Beng friends, Singlish will be saved in your long term memory as an acceptable form of English. Even though English is considered a global language, you appear to have a command of less than 30% of the words in the lexicon. This accounts for your lack of fluency in spoken English, in spite of 10 years or more of instruction in an English-medium school environment. You do not have the ability to be understood globally.
Do we really need to write proper english in this forum? Singlish cannot lah?Lawyers, who are supposed to be masters of the English language, both spoken and written, is a bloody joke these days. Have you seen letters written by young lawyers nowadays? They're simply horrendous! Some don't even know that "irregardles" is grammatically wrong and can't differentiate between practice and practise. And I have come across letters with phrases such as "What makes you think that such conduct is acceptable? In formal letters, you state a proposition not ask a stupid question? I retorted back "What we "think" is immaterial, but such conduct is certainly reasonable and in accordance with industry practice given the facts and circumstances."
“Everything is permissible,” but not everything is beneficial. “Everything is permissible,” but not everything builds up. (1 Corinthians 10:23)Do we really need to write proper english in this forum? Singlish cannot lah?

I seek only to help educate and encourage Samsters who are linguistically challenged.It is not surprising I am not proficient in english because I am an ITE boy speaking singlish daily. I know it is very hard for you in this forum, you have to tolerate the mannerism of the uneducated samsters and their sub-standard singlish. I believe if you are kind enough to sign me and a few samsters in as guests to your country club, our english will pick up.![]()
Do we really need to write proper english in this forum? Singlish cannot lah?
When we are open to learning, we pick up new skills to improve ourselves. By sharing our knowledge, we learn together, so everyone benefits.Do we really need to write proper english in this forum? Singlish cannot lah?
I fed your question into AI.Do we really need to write proper english in this forum? Singlish cannot lah?
An excellent command of the English language connects us with international business trends, global media and massive academic networks. This provides us with a competitive edge in the globalised economy. It has nothing to do with elitism.High class elite.