Why have racist posts ended up in the rubbish heap?

Can the mod that moved them please own up and move them back asap.

This is supposed to be the one place where we can express our true feelings without having to be politically correct or culturally sensitive.

Plate open :D

1. Raiders - $1 pay $69

2. Leongsam self direct, self act - $1 pay $9

3. Big Sexy - $1 pay $1.70

4. The Moderator - $1 pay $1.30

5. The threadstarters were drunk and started the thread at Rubbish Heap: $1 pay $2

Market open now :D

This is supposed to be the one place where we can express our true feelings without having to be politically correct or culturally sensitive.

Can't you move it back yourself and drop a pm to the Mod who did that instead of drying the dirty linen in public?
This thread belongs to the rubbish heaps too. :D

Plate open :D

1. Raiders - $1 pay $69

2. Leongsam self direct, self act - $1 pay $9

3. Big Sexy - $1 pay $1.70

4. The Moderator - $1 pay $1.30

5. The threadstarters were drunk and started the thread at Rubbish Heap: $1 pay $2

Market open now :D

You very happy that others cock things up? :oIo::D

Racist posts? Got meh? Are we racists?

What's wrong with being racist?

It's the overbearing moderator scroobal, who does things only for his own purposes and not for the forum.

Oh, and there are a couple of gongkias with their heads up his arse too, including a pathetic fucker who had to buy his degree.

Can't you move it back yourself and drop a pm to the Mod who did that instead of drying the dirty linen in public? This thread belongs to the rubbish heaps too. :D You very happy that others cock things up? :oIo::D
Waaaa check out the tone, sibeh sialan like PAP talking knn.

not to mention all the posts of some forummers are just simply dumped and just called racist posts. :rolleyes:

Waaaa check out the tone, sibeh sialan like PAP talking knn.

You have a problem with someone by the nick of I Hate Pappies? You must be a PAPIB! :oIo::kma:

No lah, it's only when our posts are not high brow and sophisticated enough for these overbearing elite clowns or when we happen to take on their pompous manipulative idol, THEN we must be pap IB.

If you PM me the mod who did that, I will reward him with 24 rep pts at once.

not to mention all the posts of some forummers are just simply dumped and just called racist posts. :rolleyes:

I oppose racism. When Bob was attacking SDP he would spam the coffeeshop folder with innocent sounding posts and then inject anti CSJ messages. It seems certain racists are adopting same modus operandi after seeing bob's success.