• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why glorify the dirty unwanted job of a Hangman?

So who is the current executioner?

From what I heard there are 2-3 of them in changi.
All are wardens. For hanging duties they get an extra $600 allowance in their pay.
Who wants such physiological trauma for an extra 600 bucks?

From what I heard there are 2-3 of them in changi.
All are wardens. For hanging duties they get an extra $600 allowance in their pay.

Actually lethal injection is better la not so horrifying. Wonder why Singapore still not adopt that? Also lethal injection can hook up to say timer and so let timer inject no need human. Or maybe can have like 6 triggers to be applied by 6 people so no one knows exactly who executed the right trigger.

One of the coolest condemned prisoner to ever walk steadily to the gallows was Adrian Lim.. Many went bonkers and had to be dragged to the gallows by the Wardens.. Many condemned inmates went hysterical inside their padded cells hours before they were sent to the gallows..

I stand corrected on this but Adrian Lim requested an all red clothing during the day he was due to be executed..

Actually lethal injection is better la not so horrifying. Wonder why Singapore still not adopt that? Also lethal injection can hook up to say timer and so let timer inject no need human. Or maybe can have like 6 triggers to be applied by 6 people so no one knows exactly who executed the right trigger.

Pap dun bother with such things.
Knowing pap...Hanging is probably the cheapest method.

$660 per pop actually not expensive indeed, also not messy like shooting.

Bro its $600 monthly allowance regardless of number of executions.
Dun expect pap govt to pay the wardens $600 per execution.

funny skinny man fat woman photos 7.jpg

I be executioner shiok! lol :D

One of the coolest condemned prisoner to ever walk steadily to the gallows was Adrian Lim.. Many went bonkers and had to be dragged to the gallows by the Wardens.. Many condemned inmates went hysterical inside their padded cells hours before they were sent to the gallows..

I stand corrected on this but Adrian Lim requested an all red clothing during the day he was due to be executed..

Regardless of whether he made the request....confirm not granted.
Changi is the meanest prison.
In other countries death row prisoners gets a requested last meal....changi's last meal subjected to $20 budget....lol

Like that can't order Pizza.. A medium sized Pizza costs more than $20 liao..

Changi is the meanest prison. In other countries death row prisoners gets a requested last meal....changi's last meal subjected to $20 budget....lol

this one must attribute to Vivian,.......

Pii I think long time we not hear of any announcement of execution liao right?

Yes Pii, death sentences in sinkieland rarer than suicides. One year a handful only....recently they relax the law....I think will become even rarer.

when they appoint me as prison chief, I will hang a rope in public place like shopping centers and when any itchy hand go and pull it - Poof - a remote connected to the rope will activate the trapdoor - Zaapbb - one fucker gone ...

... save 600 bucks

that itchy hand will be identified, a note of thank you from prison service together with dead man photo will be sent to him within 1 week :o